We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed at this place once before and it was fine. This time...”
Review of Super 8 Perry GA

Super 8 Perry GA
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Perry GA
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Stayed at this place once before and it was fine. This time was not as good. Room needed some maintenance and clerk said there was supposed to be a microwave and refrigerator but there was not.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Charlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vince I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The stay started off poor by the hotel not having a non smoking room which had been reserved 10 months in advance. Excuse after excuse. We had to take a smoking room. Everything was booked up because of the fair. They gave us a bottle of freshener and said try that, and the room was no good anyway, the lights didn't work which the front desk remembered after we were in the room. Next room didn't smell any better. I'll have to admit the room was fairly clean but worn.
Breakfast bar was not stocked. Had to keep asking, and could not get any coffee at 9am. Will not stay here anymore.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grunt2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Did not appreciate the housekeeper knocking on the door before 9am to clean the room - check out 11 am

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patsy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gail R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Allison R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.4 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#7 of 24 in Perry
124 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#8 of 24 in Perry
62 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
307 reviews
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Perry GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Perry GA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Perry GA

Address: 102 Plaza Dr, I-75 Exit 136, Perry, GA 31069-2143
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range: £30 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Perry GA 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Super 8 in Perry, GA. we are located just off I-75 exit 136 just a mile away from the Georgia National Fairgrounds. The Warner Robins AFB and The Museum of Aviation are both located just 10 minutes away. We offer free Superstart breakfast and high speed wireless & wired internet in all rooms, and numerous restaurants are within walking distance or less than a 2 minute driving distance. We look forward to welcoming you to the Super 8 in Perry, GA. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Perry GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Perry
Super Eight Perry
Perry Super 8
Perry Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing