We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 16 February 2014

This is my "go to" hotel while in the area. Very comfortable accommodations: bed is comfortable, pillows are better than most places. Free breakfast is also better than most: waffle maker, hot bacon/sausage and scrambled eggs along with the usual items found elsewhere.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

We are proud to be your "go to" hotel when you are in the Perry GA area. It is so good to know that you enjoy your stays at our facility
Thank you for posting this review and Thank you so much for being a returning guest.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2014

Totally enjoyable~great location, easy on off 1-75, clean and comfortable! Great breakfast bar, great staff! Definitely would stay here again! Great staff and friendly! Helpful with information and directions!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your 3 day stay at our hotel. Our staff is dedicated to offer clean, comfortable rooms and southern hospitality.
We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We love staying at the Bradbury Inn and Suites when we attend the Region 12 Arabian Horse Show each May. The rooms are clean, the beds are very comfortable, and we couldn't hear our neighbors' televisions or hear them walking around overhead.
The staff is very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your accommodations during the recent horse show. I am so glad that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay.
We always appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at the next Arabian Show.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Was in town for business. Had a two room suite. The remote in the living room did not work. The lady at the front desk replaced it when I went down for breakfast. The replacement did not work! I did not have the luxury of time to pursue the matter further, so I just used the bedroom remote for both TV's. Heat was difficult to control. There were hairs in the dresser drawers. Fridge needed to be cleaned. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Room smelled fresh.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Room was good, bed was comfortable, breakfast was adequate but helpfulness of staff left a lot to be desired. Young woman who checked us in gave attitude that she did not want to be bothered. When asking for places to eat she did the basics giving us the restaurant names and then when asking what she'd recommend she shrugged and said she didn't know she'd never eaten there. She always had an ear bud in her ear and was busy with something on her IPad. Later in the evening I tried the business center computer to print out some business documents...part of the reason we went with this hotel. When I couldn't sign on I asked her for assistance and she sarcastically said, "did you turn it on?" I assured her I had tried. I asked her for help and she continued to sit in her corner cozy chair and glared at me. I said maybe there is someone else who could help me? She finally got up walked across the lobby to the computer and announced that it wasn't working and printer didn't work either. I complained saying that was why we booked here to use their business center. She shrugged and I went back to my room. The next AM my husband and I again decided to try the computer and it still wouldn't connect. The same young woman came over and was surprisingly pleasant, apologizing for the night before and offered to give us a discount. There was another young woman at the desk who told her she couldn't offer us a discount. In the end we were told no discount would be given because we'd already received the Senior discount when we checked in. Based on our experience, not a hotel I would recommend.

Room Tip: If needed make sure business center computer and printer are working before you make reservation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

In being fair the ONLY thing I found wrong with this hotel is that the hot tub (whirl pool) was not hot when I got there and It would not heat up in time for me to use it. After working all day I was looking forward to using it. It you dont expect to use it you should enjoy staying here. If you want to use the whirl pool I would call 2 full hours before arrival and tell the front desk to turn the thing on so it will be operational some time that evening.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Stopped here for break from driving to Miami from Wisconsin. I did a quick priceline search from the smart phone and this had the best reviews for the price. We got two double rooms each one was $81 a night and could have slept up to 6. The very nice reception lady gave us the same price without booking through priceline. Rooms are ordinary and breakfast was what you would expect. THE ROOM BEDS ARE CLEAN, NO BUGS, COMFORTABLE, AND THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TO ME. My teens liked the indoor pool in January. Of course there is wear and tear in the rooms that need to be addressed, it's not a new facility. Plenty of places to eat in Perry. Many walking distance from this hotel.

Room Tip: we were in rooms 314 and 317
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenpinkrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 24 in Perry
157 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 24 in Perry
113 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#6 of 24 in Perry
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
311 reviews
1.6 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#8 of 24 in Perry
125 reviews
1.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 24 in Perry
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Address: 205 Lect Dr, Perry, GA 31069-3187
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range: £73 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bradbury Hotel Perry
Best Western Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Perry
Perry Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing