We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
HAMPTON
1 review
“Good Stay”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Our little group of friends and family had a great stay at your hotel. We were their last year and will be back next year with the need to have more rooms...We were in town for the 4-H Georgia State Horse Show...

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MICHEAL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
We are so pleased to have you return again this year and look forward to having you next year for the 4-H Horse Show. Make your reservations early to insure we can meet your needs.
Thank you for choosing our hotel, your business is important to us and is greatly appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    117
    89
    26
    14
    14
See reviews for
109
59
17
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lineville
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed for a annual visit to the SEKGA Roundup at the Fairgrounds and this hotel was perfect. The kids loved the indoor pool, the breakfast was above and beyond expectations with sausage, bacon, eggs, waffles and much more, and the front desk was top knotch. The beds are comfy and the bathroom is roomy and upgraded. I booked on line and called to be sure everything was set up before our arrival and they even upgraded our room for free. Love this place and will be back next year with friends.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank lisa b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
As a returning guest, you feedback is very important to us as we work to give continued good services. We appreciate your review so others know of your experience.
Your business is greatly appreciated, we look forward to you visit next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The Best Western Bradbury Inn is a great property in Perry, Georgia. My Dad was born there and we have family that we visit several times each year always staying at this hotel. They have great staff and it is clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank jamesgF8285EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home. We are so glad that your stay was peaceful and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ooltewah, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Great and surprising experience! Enjoying trip in new car and decided to stay in Perry! Nice surprise! Will do again! Looking foreword to it! It is just far enough south of Atlanta to be out of traffic and noise! Would suggest to all!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay pleasurable, memorable, and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service from check in to check out. Perry, GA is a unique small town out of the hustle of the traffic and noise of the larger cities.
We hope you are enjoying your new car and will come see us again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Good experience at the Best Western,will be back ,when we are in the area..Room was clean, Quite many items were in the break fast .Lobby was set up was good. Plenty of parking,Service was excelent.Checking in was excelent and easy.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ozair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay pleasurable, memorable, and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service from check in to check out.
I will pass your comments on to our staff, and we look forward to seeing you and again in the future.

Gloria Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Clean room with no complaints, staff very helpful which was very nice. After other nights at different hotels that were not up to par this one was a nice change of pace for a nice restful sleep. Happy we found this place as we were very tired from traveling and dreading finding another bad place

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 890adams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
No complaints is our goal. We are so glad that your enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you are in our area, please stay with us so you will have a great nights sleep.
Thank you for your comments and for choosing to stay with us.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We had a last minute stay at this hotel. It was very accommodating for a large family of 6. Reasonably priced. Breakfast was okay, good selection. Kids liked the pool. The hot tub was hot! Service excellent!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 982tracyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
We are so glad that you found our hotel for your last minute stay that we met your expectations
These comments are very important to us since it gives us a measure of success.
Please plan to stay with us the next time you are in our area.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
4.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#5 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
1.6 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#8 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
1.3 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Address: 205 Lect Dr, Perry, GA 31069-3187
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bradbury Hotel Perry
Best Western Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Perry
Perry Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing