We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good Comfort Suite” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A good Comfort Suite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on the way back from Florida. Hotel is convenient to interstate, clean and quiet. As someone else noted, it would be nice not to walk through the lobby for the pool, but the pool and spa area are very nice.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank J h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    29
    21
    6
    13
See reviews for
45
24
3
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waycross, Georgia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We checked in at 2:00 A.M. Beware about checking in late, the cops had to be called bc no one was at the front desk for over an hour. When we finally got in our room, it was very nice, big, roomy, comfy bed, pillows, etc. It was just what our tired bodies needed! :)

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russellville, Alabama
Level Contributor
101 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

What made our stay better than most hotels was the friendly staff. They went beyond the call of duty to make our stay nice. The hostess was very helpful. The room was very clean and neat and the breakfast was good. A comfortable place to stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Raineybeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasper, Alabama
Level Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Needed room for one night after traveling from Southern Georgia as Perry is halfway point to my home have stayed in Perry several times over the past few years and this place so far has been the best Clean comfy room and quiet.Would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank summertraveler62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PALM COAST
Level Contributor
78 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

Average hotel. Nothing great. Breakfast was o.k. but nothing to brag about. The room we were given initially did not have a functioning toilet, however, the guy at the front desk upgraded us to a suite at no additional cost which I thought was nice of him. This hotel was good for an overnight stay. Wouldn't suggest it for longer than that.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EMMA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Rooms were $79 for a night & included the indoor heated pool for the kiddos as well as breakfast in the morning. Not bad for a quick nights stay while on travel. The gentleman who checked us in was very friendly & knowledgable. While walking to the room there was a large pile of dirty sheets & towels in the middle of the hallway...it was still there the next morning! The pool was clean and very nicely heated. Breakfast was average...sausage & biscuits were good. I had left my bag with my toothbrush in the car & didn't want to drag the baby out so that morning I went to the front desk but no one was around...as I looked off to the side of the counter I saw the girl sitting in a chair wrapped up with her coat sound ASLEEP!!! Made a trip to the car to get my toothbrush. Had to wake her up when there were several people wanting to check out. She said she couldn't give anyone a receipt!!! She just wrote down room numbers for some odd reason & when about the 4th person demanded a receipt she proceeded to go outside and sit in her truck and smoke! Something was definitely not right with this girl!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
124 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

Had to stop for some sleep and found this hotel which had availability. The hotel desk clerk was exceptionally nice and helpful. The room was average at best (old and worn but clean) but the nightly rate was a bit high for this chain (could have been the location?). There was a nice indoor pool and hot tub but we did not have time to check it out. We would stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Meemaw316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
4.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
Hampton Inn Perry
#6 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
1.4 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 201 Lect Dr, Perry, GA 31069-3187 (Formerly Rodeway Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Perry
Comfort Inn Perry
Perry Days Inn
Days Inn Perry

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing