We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds
Ranked #20 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Write a Review

594 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    87
    125
    140
    118
    124
See reviews for
235
101
49
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
BLUFF CITY
Level Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Do NOT eat at the breakfast buffet located there. Ignored request to look after clogged toilet (rather sewer problem as others in our party had same problems with slow flowing toilet and sink drain. Seemed to be an imposition, even requesting if there was anything for breakfast on first morning there. Eggs looked like pieces of sponge, hot sauce did not even help. Bacon so thin you could read the paper through it. Did not finish, went up the road to the Waffle House. Wonder if Ramada National wants their company represented in this way.

Room Tip: Avoid at all costs. Guests appear to be an imposition to the staff. Appears that late night arriva...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DaleRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPerry, Front Office Manager at Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
On behalf of the Ramada Conference Center, I want to tahnk you for taking the time on sharing your concerns with us. I apologize your experience here was less then perfect. We strive to make sure all our guests leave here very satisfied and hate that you had so many problems. I will defiantly work diligently on improving all of the concerns you mentioned in your comment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Clean room, quiet, comfortable bed. I usually have a hard time to sleep the first night in a new place but slept very well. Full complementary breakfast; not the typical bagels and waffle fare. I'm on strict gluten free diet so it was great to have breakfast items that I could enjob.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPerry, Front Office Manager at Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
On behalf of the Ramada Conference Center, I want to thank you on taking the time to share your comments on you recent stay with us. We work very hard to make sure all of our guests leave here with a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any of your hotel needs in the future. Again, thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014

The rooms are very old. Things were clean and my stay was fine but the rooms are not up to "normal" standards.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPerry, Front Office Manager at Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
On behalf of the Ramada Conference Center I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. I'm glad you found our rooms to be clean. We are a very old hotel and are working very hard to improve your experience here with us as much as possible. Again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and hope to help you with any hotel needs in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
1.5 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
285 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
0.1 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#10 of 24 in Perry
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#8 of 24 in Perry
59 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
148 reviews
0.2 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds

Property: Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds
Address: 200 Valley Dr, I-75 at Exit 136, Perry, GA 31069-2433 (Formerly Holiday Inn Perry)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property is conveniently located just off Interstate 75, at exit 136. Area attractions include the Georgia State Fairgrounds and the Warner Robins Air Force Base. Fort Valley State University is also nearby. The property features a four-room meeting and banquet facility that can accommodate up to 200 people. There is also an outdoor pool, putting green, fitness center, and business center onsite. Guest rooms feature wireless high speed Internet. All guests are offered a "Free" Hot Breakfast Buffet . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Conference Center Perry, Ga Hotel Perry
Holiday Inn Perry
Perry Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing