We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Surprise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Perry GA
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Arrived after a long day of driving...clean, quiet room. Flat screen TV, good, fast internet, great shower...nice bed. Everything is VERY clean. The room is small, comfy. It was easy to find and the price was super!

Room Tip: we had a queen/non-smoking...and I am sure there has not been anything smoked in this room...very cl...
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gjv43501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

We here at Travelodge in Perry, Georgia would like to thank you for the kind comment concerning your stay with us. It is always nice to hear back from our guests about their stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our services and amenities were to your liking and your stay was wonderful. We hope you come and stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (300)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Perry GA
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2013 via mobile

Newer carpet, fixtures, paint, etc. Mattresses satisfactory, heat/AC unit oversized and would heat/cool room in minutes. A few stains on the carpet but otherwise clean. Nice breakfast. We used a coupon and got the room for $49.99.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

We here at Travelodge in Perry, Georgia would like to thank you for the kind review. We are glade to hear that your stay with us was very good. We try to make our guests as comfortable as possible. This includes clean and comfortable rooms, friendly service from our staff, a good breakfast, and reasonable rates for our guests. Once again we are glade that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you come back and stay with us in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Room was very clean and loaded with all the amenities, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV. The girl on the front desk was so accommodating ... got a late check out ... had a flat tire and was over an hour late ... didnt charge any extra. totally enjoyed our stay ... would go back again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spencer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2013

We here at Travelodge in Perry, Georgia would like to thank you for your kind review. We are glade to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and you had a wonderful stay with us. Our staff does everything possible to make sure each guest has a wonderful stay with us. Thank you again for the review and we hope you come stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Rudolph M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here 12 times in the last few months beds are comfortable smoking and nonsmoking available LCD tabs in most rooms good towels, friendly staff. Always enjoy the stay decent breakfast great waffles juice cereal good coffee. Only minor issue is the Internet is a little slow if they put an access I'd it would fix that. Overall a great place to stay and won't break your wallet. Also there is a Waffle House right next door

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reelstuff1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

We here at Travelodge in Perry, Georgia would like to thank you for your kind comments concerning your stay with us. Also we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and stay with us. Our staff tries to make each guest's stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your comment concerning the internet. We will look into it. Thank you again for your comment and we hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Otis S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Stanley J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#9 of 24 in Perry
61 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 24 in Perry
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 24 in Perry
154 reviews
1.6 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#7 of 24 in Perry
120 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ramada Perry Near Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Perry GA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Perry GA

Address: 100 Westview Ln, I-75 Exit 135, Perry, GA 31069-3159
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range: £47 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Perry GA 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern interior corridor facility with free wifi and LCD TVs in all rooms. Located only 5 blocks from the GA National Fairgrounds and Agricenter behind Cracker Barrel and Waffle House. We offer a business center and a free hot breakfast including hot waffles. We take pride in our southern hospitality with great customer service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Perry GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Perry
Travel Lodge Perry
Perry Travel Lodge
Perry Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing