We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travelodge, Perry, Ga.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Perry GA
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Perry
Reviewed 24 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2013

We really enjoyed our untimely stay here. Our van broke down at this exit and we were forced to stay overnight until the repairs were completed. Our room was clean, the breakfast good and the service was awesome. We were told our van would be finished by check-out, however, they were running behind. The lady at the desk and the Manager both insisted we stay in the breakfast room after we had checked out, since we had no place to go until the mechanic came to get us when the van was ready. The Manager even gave my daughter a Travel Lodge Teddy Bear, which she loved. They were so kind to us during our time of frustration and also checked on us periodically in the breakfast room to see if we needed anything. We ended up only staying about an hour and a half beyond check-out, but it was in a nice room with air conditioning instead of the sidewalk. We are very happy we chose Travel Lodge and are thankful the folks in charge were compassionate to our problem.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

We here at Travelodge in Perry, Georgia would like to thank you for you kind comments. We strive to take care of every guest that stays with us and make sure their stay is pleasurable. Our staff does everything possible to insure that our guests feel welcomed and comfortable during their stay. We would like to thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Brooke W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gerald V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank SnowbirdsLondonOn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveltrip100, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Perry GA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 23 in Perry
64 reviews
1.6 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#10 of 23 in Perry
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#12 of 23 in Perry
117 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 23 in Perry
160 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 23 in Perry
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Perry GA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Perry GA

Address: 100 Westview Ln, I-75 Exit 135, Perry, GA 31069-3159
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Perry
Price Range: £48 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Perry GA 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern interior corridor facility with free wifi and LCD TVs in all rooms. Located only 5 blocks from the GA National Fairgrounds and Agricenter behind Cracker Barrel and Waffle House. We offer a business center and a free hot breakfast including hot waffles. We take pride in our southern hospitality with great customer service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Travelodge Perry GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Perry
Travel Lodge Perry
Perry Travelodge
Perry Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing