We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Perry GA
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Perry)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
112
110
74
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
110
74
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgeroom was cleancracker barrelcontinental breakfastwaffle houseplace to sleepwaffle makernight stayother hotelsclean place to staypleasant staystaff was friendlyconvenient locationfelt safebagelsgreat priceparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2010

On a recent road trip, we stopped overnight in this hotel. The area was very quiet almost residential and the premises were well-maintained. Our room was clean, the bathroom immaculate, and the complimentary breakfast was great. This is a hotel we have earmarked to stay when we are travelling in the area again. It was a lovely, quiet overnight stop.....

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlie10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2009

the perry travelodge is a great place to stay. the staff is friendly and always helpful. the breakfast is another plus for the perry travelodge. if you are going through georgia or are just coming to perry stop in and give them a visit. glad that they do not allow pets this means no fleas

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5cents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2009

From the outside it looked like an OK place and close to the event we were attending. HOWEVER, I had to wake up the desk clerk to check in and she was looked pretty rough. She told me she had a toothache and asked if I had any morphine. That should have been my first clue to leave but it was late and I was tired. The bathroom was so small that there was no way two people could even fit and there was no door for privacy. Not to mention the hair in the tub left from a previous guest.

THe "breakfast " was located in a converted room (guess they couldn't rent that one!) and was very small and consisted of old doughnuts, cereal and some fruit.

I was happy to pack up and leave.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Net2kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2008

Clean lobby and exterior, clean but small pool, helpful afternoon clerk. That 's where it stopped. Wasn't expecting much for the money and soon got what I expected. The rooms are tiny with a bathroom you can barely get dressed in. There was a fridge/micro. After a very long day of driving we just wanted to sleep. But around 2am the a/c goes out. And the night clerk has no pity. No offer to look at it, or let us change rooms or even an apology. In fact, in his broken English, he was acting like we were too stupid to operate the a/c. So, in the middle of the night, extremely tired and even more annoyed, we left.
I will NEVER stay in a place like this again, and certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Spend a few dollars more, there are plenty of other motels/hotels around.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mymustang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2007

Was in town for a horse show and stayed here out of convenience sight unseen. This place is dreadfully old. No elevator and only steep stairs to drag your belongings up and down. If you stay with small children request a ground floor room you'll thank me later. Room was fairly clean- hotel maids didn't trouble themselves too much everyday since they knew we were there for a week. Had to ask for towels a few times- they were very tight about how many were put in the room. Being at a horse show we were showering twice a day so we were always short towels. TV was old although I see their web site says flat screen TV- we did not have that.

  • Stayed: April 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank horseshowmom11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews