We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Renovations going on!”
Review of Hampton Inn Perry

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Perry
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Hoschton, Georgia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Renovations going on!”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed here in the middle of march for 1 night. The location was good,right off interstate. The interior halls looked like a war zone . The front desk staff was a friendly lady who made suggestions on where to eat and best place to park. The room freshener was so strong it was difficult to stay, but this was their last available room....now I know why. I would not stay here again until all the remodeling was complete.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank rentlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    67
    80
    45
    37
See reviews for
102
96
28
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perry, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel has many great Hampton qualities and a very friendly staff. The breakfast staff was great. The new decor was nice. Good Parking. Ask for a room away from the highway. They use air freshener in the rooms that drove me crazy and I am not usually sensitive to smells.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Barry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
Level Contributor
107 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I can't thank the staff enough for everything they did on this trip. They invited us to breakfast in the morning but we had to leave early. At 3:30 A.M.Brekfast was packed for us for the road and coffee was hot and ready. Thanks to the staff for the sincere caring for our unusual situation. This is the second time in this Hampton Inn and we were not disappointed!

Room Tip: Safe, remodeled, close to the interstate and many restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mjrdnx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claypool
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Since we were at this location last, the common areas have been redecorated and remodeled. The flooring sort of makes a dizzy statement. Remodeling in the dining area is okay. The cookies were good. Would have appreciated hot water in the coffee area when we arrived, but heated the water for tea in our room.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moultrie, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2014

front desk got me a room in Perry when all other motels just said they were full. Audry went out of her way to get me a room. Room was clean and service was great. The breakfast was good. The staff is excellent !

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Irvin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpine, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2014

This motel is clean and the staff was wonderful. Even though they were doing some remodeling on the lobby and floors it was a wonderful stay. Perry is really worth the drive for the nice motel and the down south hospitality that goes with it.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Catharines, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 6 February 2014

main lobby and hallways and room were still in a state of unfinished renovation. Staff was OK Lobby had construction workers and materials restricting access will check closely for such conditions in future. Hampton has higher standards than those we experienced.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
4.5 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
0.2 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#8 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Perry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Perry

Property: Hampton Inn Perry
Address: 102 Hampton Ct, Perry, GA 31069-2161
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Perry 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Perry, located off I-75, welcomes guests to the Central Georgia region with its mix of hospitality and great amenities. From free hot breakfast to free internet, guests are sure to feel right at home. The Georgia National Fairgrounds & Argicenter is within walking distance of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Perry Hotel Perry
Perry Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing