We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great staff and perfect place to stay in Perry”
Review of Hampton Inn Perry

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Perry
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff and perfect place to stay in Perry”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I travel to the area frequently and always stay at this hotel. The staff is really nice, accommodating and go above and beyond to be helpful. The breakfast buffet has a varied selection and is always a good start to the day. If you are in town for an event at the Fairgrounds this hotel is very close and convenient. We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: No "restaurant" but buffet in the morning is good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MelaniePBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    66
    80
    43
    37
See reviews for
101
96
27
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

I love this Hampton Inn. I've stayed there on two occasions this year and usually visit 3-5 times a year for events at the Fairgrounds. The new renovations are great, the rooms are clean, and best of all, the customer service is always the most pleasant part of the visit. This past visit, Audrey, was extremely friendly and accommodating. I look forward to my next stay!

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Carlycanine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We only stayed one night on way home from NC to FL. The lady at breakfast buffet area was just such a kind, warm lady. We really enjoyed her very much. The buffet was well stocked and she would go out of her way to make sure you had everything you needed. She is a keeper!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennesaw, GA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Hotel is loud and reminded me of a much cheaper motel. Our room did not get cleaned so had to go to front desk to get fresh towels. TV went out during stay. We have stayed at Hampton Inn's multiple times and this was our worst experience.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Maryann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Have the room I booked. Though they did give me a room at a very busy time it was not the room I reserved and one bed for my family. Furthermore it was right next to the hallway and ice machine. The party never ended that night with people outside my door the entire night. The ice machine should be in the stairwell or lobby not outside the door of any room. I should receive a free stay or refund for this stay. I had planed to stay there again on my way back but chose not to due to the problems.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Timothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoschton, Georgia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed here in the middle of march for 1 night. The location was good,right off interstate. The interior halls looked like a war zone . The front desk staff was a friendly lady who made suggestions on where to eat and best place to park. The room freshener was so strong it was difficult to stay, but this was their last available room....now I know why. I would not stay here again until all the remodeling was complete.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank rentlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel has many great Hampton qualities and a very friendly staff. The breakfast staff was great. The new decor was nice. Good Parking. Ask for a room away from the highway. They use air freshener in the rooms that drove me crazy and I am not usually sensitive to smells.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Barry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
4.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
0.2 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#8 of 24 in Perry
3.5 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Perry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Perry

Property: Hampton Inn Perry
Address: 102 Hampton Ct, Perry, GA 31069-2161
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Perry 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Perry, located off I-75, welcomes guests to the Central Georgia region with its mix of hospitality and great amenities. From free hot breakfast to free internet, guests are sure to feel right at home. The Georgia National Fairgrounds & Argicenter is within walking distance of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Perry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Perry Hotel Perry
Perry Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing