We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Perry
Nearby Hotels
US$156
US$150
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Perry)
US$70
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Perry(Perry)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
123
82
88
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
82
88
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast stafflonghorn steakhousehilton brandnice hotelbed and pillowscomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanstaff was very friendlywould stay here againroad trippleasant staywafflesvelmafloridahurricanelinensirma
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

When I come to Perry, I come for horse shows. Our hours have to be very flexible and I've found this Hampton Inn to always be clean, nice and ready for me. The coffee is great and always available--which is very important at 5 in the morning!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Clare R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We were there for an event at the fairgrounds and the hotel was sold out all week. Would not have know it other than the parking being full at night. Staff at check-in was Very nice and friendly. Breakfast staff was jolly and made breakfast fun. Food each day was hot and plentiful ... all the way up until closing - they didn't shut down early or eliminate items until it was time! PC Workstations were nice to use (had to print something) and the 24 hour coffee and snacks were great too. Room was VERY clean and housekeeping was very friendly and greeted us in the hallway each day. Finally used the pool on our last day and staff didn't lock it up until we were done ... "as long as we were quiet". Got great rest before our long trip home! Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Check in was quick and was allowed to check in early. Liked the aarp perks. Breakfast was good and filling. location was convenient, from major highway, but did hear a little truck traffic. The location was within 10 miles of final destination. Will definitely reserve room for next year and stay longer.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Timely polite service. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family visiting the area or during planned travel stops. Really enjoyed complimentary accommodations. Look forward to using this hotel again when visiting the area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Although this area is heavily traveled, this hotel was very nice and a good value. The staff was great, room was very clean, and room was very comfortable.Good restaurant next door made it even better!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 961bennyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews