We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Garden Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Pine Mountain
Reviewed 20 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2013

Many of our group of square dancers were discussing the air conditioners
being too cold, and no adjustment worked.
I no this was out of season for this location, but the breakfast was lacking.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
5  Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This is a very run down hotel. The room was so moldy I had to spray a full can of Lysol on everything in the room and head out for dinner. By the time I got back the mold smell was gone but the dirty room was still there. I only stayed because I had a conference early in the morning and no other place to stay. Everything worked in the room but mostly no maintenance or rigged. My shower rod was falling down and being held up by string. Days Inn really needs to step in and help here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
5  Thank Live_In_H0tels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The air conditioner was very loud when the compressor kicked on. The location was very convenient for Callaway Gardens access. The shower head needed replacement too. Rm 213

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Rhonda G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pine Mountain
5.2 mi away
Mountain Top Inn and Resort
Mountain Top Inn and Resort
#2 of 2 in Warm Springs
233 reviews
5.1 mi away
Valley Inn Resort
Valley Inn Resort
#4 of 5 in Pine Mountain
35 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Resort & Gardens
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
14.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
14.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garden Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garden Inn & Suites

Address: 368 S Main Ave, Pine Mountain, GA 31822-2353 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North of Callaway Gardens)
Region: United States > Georgia > Pine Mountain
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Pine Mountain
Price Range: £51 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Garden Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Garden Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North Of Callaway Gardens
Days Inn & Suites Pine Mountain - Maingate North Of Callaway Gardens Hotel
Days Inn Pine Mountain
Pine Mountain Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing