We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“May 23-26, 2014”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pine Mountain
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pine Mountain Club Chalets
Certificate of Excellence
Leesburg, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“May 23-26, 2014”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We all had a wonderful time at Pine Mountain Club Chalets Resort this weekend. The staff was so friendly and helpful. My teenage grandson and his friend truly enjoyed all of the amenities: pool, canoes and row boat, billiards, ping pong, tennis and putt putt. The resort felt very safe and family friendly. We would like to thank Julie for all of her help in planning this vacation and during our stay. She was genuinely kind. The chalet was VERY spacious with 2 bedrooms and a large loft with beds, 3 bathrooms, not to mention the large screened in porch. The kitchen was well equipped. Thank you again to the staff for making my first retirement getaway a relaxing success. Lorrie Hassett.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the lake when booking. Room service is N/A
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lhett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    32
    12
    6
    13
See reviews for
78
17
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
41 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Our group of 25 visits Pine Mountain Club Chalets Resort once each year during the spring. We absolutely love it here, great place to relax. Only bummer this time was that the pool wasn't open (due to maintenance I think). Julie, who works in the office is super friendly and very helpful. Nice relaxing weekend.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank MakeUpchurch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We stayed in Chalet 6 for our Honeymoon. Stayed again for our 20th in Chalet 6 and this past weekend Chalet 6 for our 35th. Chalet 6 will always be dear to us. We love the peace and quit, feeding the ducks, geese and turtles. Viewed a lovely wedding for the deck of the Chalet. Thank you Julie for all your help. We love this place!

Room Tip: We always stay at chalet 6,but all the chalets are great. I would stay on the back side( to reduce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betsy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Great staff, JULIE was a big help. Great place,very clean, we would stay there again. love the trails and natrual landscape. maintainces came when they where needed. would stay again. like the fact that we did not have to pay for rooms we did not need.

Room Tip: we never used room service or fitness center.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bremen, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We ran away from home for a quite get away and that's What we got. Driving around Pine Mountain Ga and found The Pine Mountain Club Chalets We went in to get info and found a new PERFECT place for what will be our new vacation spot.
We walked in and were greeted with the warmest welcome from the nicest lady name Julie (she was great) we got the info and went to eat lunch at the 27th Grill lunch was wonderful and because of Julie at the chalets we called and went back for the night
it was just the 2 of us and just for one night but we will be back time and time again
great place for vacation or just a get away
LOVED IT
Thanks again Julie

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lorileigh4ripit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Thank you Heather P for being so helpful and attentive and making sure we had a great stay,we had a great peaceful weekend,perfect weather,did not won't to leave and already planning a return visit,may bring the whole family next time. My only suggestion would be to update the grill at the chalet we stayed at,everything else was fine.Thank you PMCC

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pine Mountain, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 March 2014

My parents stayed here when they were building their home, because they were experiencing cabin fever. I came to visit and fell in love with the adorable chalets! This is the place you want to stay when you want peace and quiet, and enjoy quality time with loved ones. Everyone is very professional and friendly and very close proximity to Callaway. I didn't realize that it is also an event center and you get married and host different activities. I have since met Heather Sellers and she is amazing! I will refer customer to Pine Mountain Club Chalets and so excited about their upcoming bridal show!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Toricoleman79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pine Mountain
7.5 mi away
Mountain Top Inn
Mountain Top Inn
#1 of 2 in Warm Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Gardens
3.4 mi away
Valley Inn Resort
Valley Inn Resort
#4 of 5 in Pine Mountain
4.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
12.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
14.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pine Mountain Club Chalets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pine Mountain Club Chalets

Property: Pine Mountain Club Chalets
Address: 14475 Ga Highway 18, Pine Mountain, GA 31822-7855
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Pine Mountain
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Pine Mountain
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A serene 65-acre Alpine village surrounding a 12-acre fishing lake. Chalet-style cabins can be rented as 1-8 bedrooms that can sleep 2-20 people. Chalets are privately owned vacation rentals, each reflecting the decor and taste of the owner of each unit. Amenities included are: swimming pool, flat bottom boats and canoes, putt-putt golf, ping-pong, pool tables, tennis, basketball and volleyball. Great for Family Reunions, Church Retreats, Weddings and Family Vacations. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Pine Mountain Club Chalets Hotel Pine Mountain
Pine Mountain Hotel Chalets
Pine Mountain Resort Chalets

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing