We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (798)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

523 - 529 of 798 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank WalterF845
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Marian P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I enjoy the Micro Hotels because they are more roomy than the regulars Days Inn or comfort inns; This particular hotel is well located in a easy access from the interstate and close to the airport .

I did not used the pool but I checked for cleanliness it look good . the breakfast is fair but can be better . cereal any hot items .

bed is comfortable . it has microwave ovens and a frigate in the room ,m this is very convenient for long business trips , a grocery store is across the road to stock them up.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LUISMGARZON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

the hotel was very clean,had a nice lite up parking lot and was clean out side....Everyone was so nice did not have one problem would stay there again.....

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I happened to have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found it to be comfortable and clean and for the price you just can't beat it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Judith F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Pooler/savannah
Ramada Pooler/savannah
#9 of 14 in Pooler
400 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.4 mi away
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah

Address: 125 Continental Blvd, Pooler, GA 31322-9514
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Pooler
Price Range: £47 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savannah Hilton Head International Airport and Historic Downtown Savannah Nearby Enjoy fun times and fond memories when you book your room at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah hotel near Oglethorpe Speedway Park. Our hotel offers free parking and is conveniently located near Interstate 95 and Highway 80. Satisfy your hunger with free continental breakfast before swimming in our outdoor pool. Free Wi-Fi Internet access makes it easy to stay connected with family and friends. All of the rooms in our Pooler, GA, hotel come with microwaves and refrigerators, and we offer suites, non-smoking rooms and handicapped-accessible rooms. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Learn about the life and legacy of the founder of the Girl Scouts of America at the Juliette Gordon Low Birthplace. Venture to the Mighty Eighth Air Force Museum and admire the collection of historic combat aircraft from WWII to the present. For high-octane thrills, head to Oglethorpe Speedway Park for stock car racing, truck and tractor pulls, motorcycle events and go-kart rides, just five minutes from our Pooler, GA, hotel. Only 2 miles away is the Tanger Outlet Mall and The Surf Lagoon Waterpark. Surf's up at Tybee Island, the ideal spot for swimming, boating, fishing and surfing, as well as shopping and dining. DINING OPTIONS Enjoy garlic bread, pasta dishes, subs and handmade pizza at Lovezzola's Pizza Family Restaurant, just three minutes from our hotel in Pooler, GA. Get a table at Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern for finger food, flat bread sandwiches, grilled steaks, ribs and fresh seafood. Save your appetite for traditional southwestern dishes at Jalapenos Mexican Grill. BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIES Our Pooler, GA, hotel offers computer, copy and fax services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Pooler / Savannah Hotel Pooler
Microtel Inn And Suites Pooler / Savannah
Microtel Pooler
Pooler Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing