We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersSilver level
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Very nice hotel and great value. Pool, hot tub and fitness were all enjoyable. Rooms very clean and roomy. Beautiful lobby area. Friendly staff. Only a 20 min. drive to old town Savannah. Right next door to Mighty 8th Air Force Museum and lots of food options within a couple of miles.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank tinamarak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear "Great Value" Guest:

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel on tripadvisor.com. It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable in your guest room. Our staff strives to serve excellence in guest service and we are happy to have exceeded your expectations.

We are pleased to know you were able to take advantage of our convenient location. In addition we would like to thank you for your positive comments regarding the cleanliness of your suite, the friendliness of the staff, and the gorgeous lobby. I will be sharing your kind words with the entire team.

Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel, and we look forward to servicing your future lodging needs.

Best Regards,
The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

753 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    303
    194
    107
    81
    68
See reviews for
286
254
30
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Morganton, North Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

My family stayed at the Savannah Airport hotel on January 21. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very large. In addition to two queen beds, the room had a very nice sofa and sitting area, large flat screen TV and updated bathroom. The only negative was at the breakfast there was no containers to heat the instant grits or hot tea in the microwave. Also, did not see any hot water available.

Overall a nice stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mawmaw2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Best Western Plus. We appreciate your kind words regarding our clean nice rooms. We value any feedback we receive from our guest and have taken into consideration your comments regarding our breakfast bar.
Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel, and we look forward to servicing your future lodging needs.

Best Regards,
The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylors, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Excellent value for our stay. Nice hotel, and good breakfast included in the price of the room. This is our first time to Savannah to visit, and there are a lot of history and things to do and see while there. We will definately return in the near future.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank loyviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

We are pleased to know you were able to take advantage of our convenient location. In addition we would like to thank you for your positive comments regarding the cleanliness of your suite and the friendliness of the staff. I will be sharing your kind words with the entire team.

Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel, and we look forward to servicing your future lodging needs.

Best Regards,
The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 January 2014

The hotel and room was very clean. Staff very professional. The only issue faced was the breakfast supply dwindled much before the posted time. Otherwise, everything was good. Will definitely recommend to anyone with family, and kids.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jegan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

Very kind words, we thank you !!!.. We are happy we could accommodate you. Its always great to hear that what we do make a difference and I will be sure to pass along the kind words to our staff. We will be sure to have plenty of breakfast items available for our guests especially before breakfast hours are up. They are a great team and work very hard. I am very proud to be a part of such a great hotel. Hope to see you in the future, safe travels.

Best Regards,
The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 5 January 2014

The rest of the staff was fine. The Manager should be fired. We enjoyed the room, the beach location and the quality restaurants near-by. The check-in experience was awful. The person making my reservation originally made a mistake and booked two rooms for my wife and I and the manager handled it poorly wanting me to pay for two rooms for two nights. Finally I got her to call the national reservation number to get it straitened out. The manager was confrontational and not polite.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites.
Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the behavior of our manager. I have shared your feedback with all of our department heads to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future.
Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Savannah.

Kind Regards,
The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millsboro, Delaware
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Family stayed one night as part of a road trip. We arrived to a clean room that was exactly as described. The pool, gym, and other common areas were all well maintained and clean. My son became ill after eating bad scallops. After explaining to the staff that we may need to stay another night (vomiting and road trip do not mix :-), they were very accommodating. We were allowed to check out late and they made arrangements for us to keep our room another night if needed. As it turned out, he began feeling better and were back on the road at about noon. I appreciate the staff being willing to do whatever they could.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel on tripadvisor.com. It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable in your guest room. Our staff strives to serve excellence in guest service and we are happy to have exceeded your expectations. I'm pleased to hear that your son felt better and you were able to be on your way. Looking forward to serving you again :)

Best Regards,
The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakton, Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The hotel is completing renovations. The lobby area is bright and welcoming. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. I have two minor quibbles with the bathroom: the shower head is not adjustable, and the sink is a little high for those of us who aren't tall.

Breakfast was disappointing. We weren't expecting anything beyond the basic motel continental breakfast fare. The motel was very busy (in fact, we received a call at about 9:30p.m. asking if we were still planning to stay -- had we missed the call, they would have given our rooms to others) and the breakfast attendant was struggling to keep up with demand for both food and coffee. When we came down at 9:00, there was little left

The front desk staff we checked in/checked out with were welcoming and friendly

**Room service rating on this review is not applicable! I can't undo the rating!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

We appreciate knowing the things that please you as well as those areas that need our attention. It is our goal to provide the high quality standards you have become accustomed to from the Best Western Plus. I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our breakfast selection & quantity of items when you found it at 9am. I sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced during our breakfast bar as well as your stay. We strive to please all of our guests and appreciate your comments.

Kind Regards,
The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
1.7 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
1.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Address: 155 Bourne Ave, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savannah International Airport is known for its frequent flyers. With a 24 hour courtesy Airport shuttle bus available for our guests you are sure to make your flight! Located conveniently off of I-95 and Highway 80, traveling by vehicle or air plane has never been more convenient. With an all-suites property approach let us show you what true southern charm and hospitality is! Enjoy being close enough to the famous Downtown Savannah Historical District but not too close to all the hustle and bustle within the city limits. We are a 100% smoke free, eco-friendly property! Thinking of your own needs when designed, you can relax, enjoy and breathe easy! Business or pleasure? Doesn't really matter either way, you will find pleasure in our spacious suite rooms accommodating those larger family sizes as well as solo travelers! Equipped with flat screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi for the entire hotel is also available. We also offer a complimentary, hot and fresh breakfast that is a sure way to jumpstart your day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradbury Hotel Pooler
Best Western Pooler
Pooler Best Western
Best Western Bradbury Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing