We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 27 June 2014

After a difficult traffic experience on I-95--backed up for hours--pulled-off and stayed at this hotel. Very nice folks, very relaxing. The rooms were good size and everything was clean, convenient, and friendly making travel enjoyable. Glad I chose this stop

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Viola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

What a delightful review! Thank you so much. We are thrilled that you were impressed by both by our product and service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!


Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (810)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

713 - 719 of 810 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014

My family had a wonderful time at this hotel, lots for kids to do & the staff was very friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Savannah area. Everything was with-in reasonable distance from the hotel. They also had a full breakfast that my children enjoyed every morning!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank bettyspaghetti53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Guest,


We are pleased to know you were able to take advantage of our convenient location. In addition we would like to thank you for your positive comments regarding the amenities that we have to offer and the friendliness of the staff. I will be sharing your kind words with the entire team.

Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel, and we look forward to servicing your future lodging needs.

Best Regards,
The team at Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

As a family of 5 it is often difficult to find an affordable hotel room AND be comfortable. The staff were very courteous and the room was quiet even though the hotel was completely full. This was a great stay and we will be sure to book here again when in Savannah.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your “Perfect Stay” with Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and will gladly share your comments with our staff. Please know we strive to provide each of our guests with Excellent services and amenities. Thank you once again for choosing our Hotel. We hope to get a chance to serve you once again in the very near future.


Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Hotel was neat and clean. Bed was very comfortable. I thought a little pricey. Room was small and Saturday night price was $120.00 plus tax with a AAA discount. I would recommend it though. It was right off highway and a convenient location. Used on our way to Florida.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest:

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Best Western Plus. We appreciate your kind words regarding our clean nice rooms.
Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel, and we look forward to servicing your future lodging needs.

Best Regards,
The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This was my husband and I Anniversary of 32 years and we could not have chosen a better place to visit. This hotel and staff members to the General Manager was "AWESOME". We highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area. The rooms are "BEAUTIFUL" very clean and the comfort of the bed makes you want to stay forever. Had a great time we see why they say "It's Cooler in Pooler". We are definitely going back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,


We are so pleased you chose The Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites as your destination for your Anniversary. Congratulations and thank you for staying with us. We certainly appreciate your nice remarks. We hope to serve you again in the future.


Warm Regards
The Management team at
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The room was as expected. The food service was outstanding. First their health rating was 100. They offered beer, wine, soft drinks, nachos/salsa on the night we stayed. The breakfast was good also. They food trays were kept full and hot. They had discounts for the Mighty eighth Air Force bomber museum next door. An excellent value for us.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your most recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on putting forth exactly what you described. A clean, updated hotel that displays excellent service and amenities. Thanks once again for your kind words and please know we value your business. THANK YOU!!!


Kind Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed here for two nights while visiting Savannah, it's just a few miles from the historic district. Better value and awesome amenities,just for willing to drive a few minutes away from the Savannah Historic District. Well worth it! Large clean, comfortable rooms, with an accommodating bathroom. The internet signal was strong, the TV was big. However, no HBO! Game of Thrones had to wait until I got home! Overall, great room and a friendly staff. Only place I will stay whenever in town.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jorge L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor! We strive to maintain a high level of guest satisfaction and comfort. We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed many of our amenities including our complimentary breakfast and evening reception. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon for your next stay!

Kind Regards,
The Management Team at
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.4 mi away
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 155 Bourne Ave, Pooler, GA 31322-9516 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Pooler
Price Range: £64 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savannah International Airport is known for its frequent flyers. With a 24 hour courtesy Airport shuttle bus available for our guests you are sure to make your flight! Located conveniently off of I-95 and Highway 80, traveling by vehicle or air plane has never been more convenient. With an all-suites property approach let us show you what true southern charm and hospitality is! Enjoy being close enough to the famous Downtown Savannah Historical District but not too close to all the hustle and bustle within the city limits. We are a 100% smoke free, eco-friendly property! Thinking of your own needs when designed, you can relax, enjoy and breathe easy! Business or pleasure? Doesn't really matter either way, you will find pleasure in our spacious suite rooms accommodating those larger family sizes as well as solo travelers! Equipped with flat screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi for the entire hotel is also available. We also offer a complimentary, hot and fresh breakfast that is a sure way to jumpstart your day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradbury Hotel Pooler
Best Western Pooler
Pooler Best Western
Best Western Bradbury Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing