We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“new motel in good location just outside savannah”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in Pooler
Reviewed 13 July 2008

I stayed at the Sleep Inn Pooler for two nights. It is located just off I-95 (but I heard absolutely no noise from there) and is about a 10 minute drive from downtown Savannah.
The motel just opened in May, as I heard, and it still smells new (in a positive way). The rooms have the right size with comfortable beds, large walk-inn showers, workspace, microwave and refridgerator. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good with waffles, eggs, toast, pastries, etc.
I can only recommend to stay here when on a trip along I-95 or visiting Savannah. Due to the resonable rates it is worth to drive those miles to downtown Savannah.

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Voyager2190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

270 - 275 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2008

The hotel was clean, new, had a flat screen TV and internet access. We got a really good price with our AAA discount. The breakfast was great, waffles, pastries, coffee, juice, cereal, fruit, and toast. The hotel is right off of the highway. We only stayed for 2 days but had a wonderful experience. It is a clean, simple, and affordable hotel. I would stay there again for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank HarlemPride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2008

This hotel opened in the last few months and everything was in very new condition. In fact the hallways still had that new carpet smell! The standard king room had an LCD television, microwave, fridge, and work desk. All of this cost us just over $50 a night over the holiday weekend.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Robbler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PIERRE N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gabriela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ysoto-san
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.0 mi away
Magnolia Inn & Suites Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler

Address: 105 San Dr, Pooler, GA 31322-3409
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in Pooler
Price Range: £50 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites Pooler
Sleep Inn & Suites Pooler Hotel Pooler
Sleep Inn Hotel Pooler
Pooler Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn Pooler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing