We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed in a very upscale Orlando hotel for 5 days last month. The rooms here are newer, cleaner and nicer. The beds were extremely comfortable. We were in town for baseball tourney. Great location with nearby restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

750 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    445
    200
    58
    26
    21
See reviews for
333
248
48
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My husband and I stayed at this LaQuinta while on a Savannah getaway. The location is very convenient to the Savannah Airport and downtown Savannah. We were traveling with our dog and this was a very pet friendly hotel. The building and grounds were beautiful and updated and has a pool for outdoor pleasure for the kids. Every morning we had breakfast here that was very good and had more breakfast items than most continental breakfast bars. It included cold items as well as hot food choices such as sausage, scrambled eggs and southern cooked grits. We were extremely happy we had chosen this LaQuinta to be part of our Savannah Getaway. We will definitely be returning to this hotel on our future visits to the Savannah, Georgia. We loved it!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tsrupard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cary, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

After going to this hotel since it opened..our days of staying here , I'm afraid have come to end. As we have a dog , who is now blind, we have always requested a ground floor room. Our process has been to make reservations on line , then call to block the 1st floor room..When we arrived this afternoon, I was met by an uncaring , rude desk clerk..who informed me that our room was on the 3rd floor and not the 1st floor ..by the way, I received a text message at about 3:00 , informing me the room was ready. I asked her why this happened, she said my request did not go thru..

Sorry La quinta , its time to move on...

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank gemro311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galloway, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We were not and my wife is alergic to cats and some other animals. I guess we should have requested a human only room. The hotel is fairly new and well positioned, but it's animal friendly reputation may not be best for those with animal allergies.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to Disney World. The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful ,and breakfast was fantastic. The pool is small but nice. There are many good resteraunts and places to shop right around the corner. Great place to stay!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Josh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jupiter, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We frequently have challenges on road trips finding, nice clean hotels that will accommodate our 2 Giant Schnauzers; weighing in at 75 lb and 97 lbs respectively. This is a very clean, lovely, fairly new hotel right off the highway and convenient to many eateries, etc. Nice grassed area to walk the dogs.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank lisak975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Best place to stay while in the Savannah area. This is right off the interstate. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good. We had the two room suite. The separate bedroom and living room combination is great if traveling with families.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gents112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
#22 of 113 in Savannah
452 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
Address: 414 Gray St, Pooler, GA 31322-2604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Pooler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Pooler
La Quinta Hotel Pooler
Pooler La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing