We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Savannah Airport - Pooler
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
5
4
10
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
4
10
14
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2012

Decent hotel. Great for a one night stay on our way to Florida. I don’t think I would stay here for any longer than one night. Just because it does not have the amities I like at the Holiday Inn Express and Hampton Inn. But great hotel for one night and at a great price. I would stay here again when traveling back home from Ohio.

Room Tip: stay on the top floor
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan0889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

We spent the night at this motel while traveling to Florida from Virginia on Christmas Day. We arrived around 10 pm and was very tired. The room is old and needs remodeling badly, the price was 45 dollars so I guess you don't expect fancy but I don't think the room was clean. When I booked the room in advance I didn't notice that it was a Ramada Limited as they usually are not up to the standards of Ramada's. We would not recommend this motel. It just needs a thurough cleaning.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dic1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2011

The rooms are basic but the carpet was filthy! After only minutes our socks were filthy and black. We switched rooms the carpet was cleaner but the heat/air unit did not function. The hotel also is used by truckers (only the cab) but they start their rigs up early and that is all you hear until about 8 or 9 am. Diesels engines idle loudly! I asked the desk clerk about a nearby grocery store (it was late and dark)...she sent me 3 miles away and the next morning we discoverd a Food Lion right across the street. The hotel is convient to the aiport but still a good but easy drive from downtown about 20 minutes.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jsbmrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2009

We wanted to visit Savannah for 3 nights (Sun-Tues) and not pay the downtown high prices ($150+/night). We figured to stay a little outside of town and travel into the historic district everyday to save money. Not many cars in the parking lot when we arrived (about 5), but a few more cars arrived after we were there. I think the entire hotel was only about 10% occupied. The pros: 2 queen-size beds that were very comfortable and long (I'm 6'4"). Beds were Ramada Emerald Serta Perfectsleepers. Our room (103) was one of the just- remodeled rooms. Carpet was clean, bathroom clean, no bad smells. Our heating/cooling unit was an effective digital unit that looked new. TV was a new 32" LCD wide screen. Free HBO, internet, coffee maker, hair dryer & iron. Very nice continental breakfast. Breakfast was not fancy but had plenty of selections. Front desk was very polite & helpful. Icemaker had loads of ice - probably because there were so few people there. Cons: No cleaning Service on Mondays - rooms were not serviced that day at all (front desk gave us new towels). Our iron did not work, but front desk had it replaced rather quickly. Bed pillows were overstuffed & too thick (bring your own pillow). About a 20 minute drive from the historic district. A little difficult to enter & exit the parking lot from the main road. Pets are allowed - for an additional fee. Overall experience: This Hotel cost about $54/ night (with discount). Great price. Get one of the newly reconditioned rooms. We did see one of the older (pre-reconditioning) rooms and it was very disappointing (carpets were stained...). Cleaning service was very good (other than on Monday). I'd stay here again if I could get a room like the room we had on this trip (a newly reconditioned room). Just don't make a mess over Sunday night, because it won't get cleaned up until Tuesday. See attached pics.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Willmont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2008

We had none of the problems the previous reviewer had. Our first-floor room was quiet and more or less clean (the carpet was a bit iffy, but everything else was fine). The king-size bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was fine, though there were some early signs of mildew on one wall. Nice to have the bathroom sink and counter outside the toilet / shower. Front-desk staff were very friendly, and the basic breakfast (included in the price) was just as expected.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank estragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews