We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Wentworth
Reviewed 16 May 2014

We stayed here while driving to and from Florida. Clean rooms, extremely friendly staff both at check in and at the complimentary breakfast. On the way to Florida, the front desk person made sure breakfast items were replenished as she remarked: "you cannot leave without feeding the children!" Wonderful personal touch!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (764)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

483 - 489 of 765 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stayed here on our way up to Baltimore and also on the way back home. Convenient to I95, right next to a Wendy's and a Sweet Tea Grill. The King n/s rooms are large, comfortable and just the thing after a long days driving. Breakfast was the standard, but ok. All the Days Inns need to buy sturdier plastic utensils!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Beachglo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jonathan V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Barry B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2014

We stayed here last night on our way to Florida. This is a great place to lay your head at night. It was clean and comfortable. The staff here is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was just okay, not my taste. This IS NOT a 5 star resort, so don't expect it to be. It's located right off Interstate 95 and we couldn't hear anything last night in our room 303. I highly recommend if you're around here.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank sstancel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Jesse H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Wentworth hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 12 in Port Wentworth
381 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus North Savannah
Best Western Plus North Savannah
#4 of 12 in Port Wentworth
237 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Savannah -  I-95 North
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 Nor...
#1 of 12 in Port Wentworth
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah I-95 North
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
#8 of 12 in Port Wentworth
236 reviews
0.4 mi away
Inn at Mulberry Grove
Inn at Mulberry Grove
#9 of 12 in Port Wentworth
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95

Address: 105 Travelers Way, Port Wentworth, GA 31407-9206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Port Wentworth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Wentworth
Price Range: £53 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah
Days Inn & Suites Port Wentworth-North Savannah Hotel Port Wentworth
Days Inn Port Wentworth
Port Wentworth Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing