We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Savannah North
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Mulberry Grove(Port Wentworth)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah Inn(Port Wentworth)
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
183
108
48
23
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
108
48
23
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskeggsindoor poolthe sofa bedhot tubyogurtsweet tea grillwelcome centerexercise roomwould stay againroom was spaciouscontinental breakfastsausagethe breakfast areanice breakfastrestaurant next doorroom key
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Very nice hotel, very good location,just a short 10 minute drive to downtown Savannah. Had no complaints excellent accommodations, breakfast was good, bed was comfortable, room was very spacious, would definitely choose this hotel again!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank jrightmire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Suites466, Manager at Comfort Suites Savannah North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Thank you take time to post your comments. We highly Appriciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
First the hotel is right near the highway ( my wife and I felt like we were on the highway the whole sleepless night
second the rooms décor is seriously in need of updating
3. the food at "Free breakfast" is not worth the price. The choices were limited and quality seemed like a food bank. The neighboring restaurant ( sweet tea) was below average in service, and quality of food.

Room Tip: away from the highway. not quiet at all on the highway side
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Romreviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Suites466, Manager at Comfort Suites Savannah North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

All we have to say that we have earned 4 star out of 5 for from trip advisor we must be doing some thing right this person is not happy with any anything He did not even like the restaurant next door which we gt exlant comments all the time. Thier is a old saying you can please everybody.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Stayed here on our way to Florida for a month long vacation. We enjoyed a wonderful sleep and really friendly staff. They serve a great breakfast too. Room was very clean. Love the fact that there was no smell of cigarettes anywhere. Loved the little sitting area where I could put my feet up and "play" on the I-Pad without bunching up pillows on the bed.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Connie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Suites466, Manager at Comfort Suites Savannah North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

You for taking time to post your comment. we highly appriciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Entire place is nicely furnished and very convenient and comfortable. Small dispute on the pricing, we walked in and there was a line to check in, there was a flower show in town, and apparently someone there was handing out cards that said 99$ a night for this hotel, but the front desk suddenly was out of those rooms, and between the manager and the front desk clerk, we heard three different quotes, I suspect the manager saw the opp to make some money as it looked like he was going to be able to fill the place up that night. It was worth the 129 we ended up paying but the public debate was distasteful.

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank luvsbgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Suites466, Manager at Comfort Suites Savannah North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

we sorry about rate, as you must have seen on the brochue that you got from the welcome center, which says $129 and that what you were charged. we do sell certain rooms for lower rate and those rooms were sold out all we had were the suites whice always sell for $129.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Great room and great rates. Comfy beds, nice little sofa area. We asked for a baby crib and they were more than helpful about that. Nice bed, too. Also very quiet considering we were fairly close to the highway. Nice restaurant right next door, too.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Suites466, Manager at Comfort Suites Savannah North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for taking time to post your comments we appreciate your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews