We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 Ringgold”
Review of Super 8 Ringgold

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Ringgold
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Ringgold
Reviewed 28 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ada C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2013

location was not quiet and end room----extra money asked at check in for
pet booked on line @ $61 charged $76 at check in.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Minnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 April 2013

When I checked into my room the sink would hardly drain. I called the front desk and someone came to fix it quickly. A little pricey though for the quality of room.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ross A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ringgold
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Ringgold-Ft. Oglethorpe
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#49 of 96 in Chattanooga
234 reviews
1.8 mi away
Home Town Inn
Home Town Inn
#5 of 6 in Ringgold
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Dalton
Howard Johnson Dalton
#4 of 22 in Dalton
438 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Ringgold
12.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dalton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Ringgold? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Ringgold

Address: 5400 Alabama Hwy, Ringgold, GA 30736-2448
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Ringgold
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Ringgold
Price Range: £49 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ringgold 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Ringgold reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing