We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The high ratings are accurate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
London
Level Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The high ratings are accurate”
Reviewed 4 August 2011

I stayed here with friends while my son was performing in a drum and bugle corps show in Atlanta. The check in was quick and courteous and the room was clean and well kept. We added the breakfast buffet when booking our rooms and found it to be decent for a motel breakfast buffet with very good service.

I do not believe you can expect more for the price and indeed other places I have stayed charged much more for rooms that were no nicer than at this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lnwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIroswell, Owner at Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell, responded to this review, 9 August 2011
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your stay and hope to see you again in future.We are glad that your stay was pleasant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    32
    26
    10
    3
See reviews for
27
12
5
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level Contributor
105 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2011

I stayed here last week when my daughter was in-patient at Scottish Rite hospital. The room was very clean, and the bed was super comfortable...just what I needed after a long day at the hospital. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srmiller09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIroswell, Owner at Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell, responded to this review, 30 June 2011
Thank you much for your review. We appreciate your stay at our hotel and look forward to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mebane, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2011

I checked in 3 hours after the check in time(3pm). Had no problems with the check in process. I was greeted with a smile by all the staff I came in contact with while walking through the hotel. I was told by the 1800 number that the room wold have a microwave and fridge which it did not. The hotel staff told me that they did not put fridge or microwave in any of the rooms. 30 minutes later here comes both. I couldnt believe it. The maids made sure the room was cleaned and asked if I needed anything extra while I was there. Buttom line- this hotel rocks. Even though my room was a little small it was still doable. Beautiful place.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LCovington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIroswell, Owner at Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell, responded to this review, 30 June 2011
Thank you much for your review and time. We appreciate your stay at our hotel and look forward to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2010

My daughter and I stayed one night and found this Holiday Inn very nice, but we were both
awoken in the middle of our sleep by annoying sounds like constant tapping and ball bouncing.
Our sleep was very important to us because we flew into Atlanta to go to a funeral.
The free breakfast was very nice and the staff were accommodating. Too bad about the noise.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spedteach29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 September 2010

The Holiday Inn Roswell was a nice hotel and the service was great but I was turned off by SEVERAL long women hairs on the top comforter and in the sheets on my bed. I felt this was disgusting and wondered if the sheets had indeed been changed. I was there for Labor Day weekend and had a great time in the hotel otherwise. I was pleased that there was free wi-fi. I don't know if I'd stay in this hotel again but I would give Holiday Inn another shot.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nunyabizznezz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roswell, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2010

Stayed from a Thursday through Sunday. Staff very efficient. Sales office excellent and helped in anyway they could. My delegates were pleased with the service, food and care.
Thank you and see you in 2011.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angela2010_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2010

I stayed a week at the Holiday Inn Roswell for business and found the staff to be very friendly and efficient. The wireless worked great, room was cleaned excellent every day. Special thanks to Joyce and Juan!!

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FNC058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-Roswell
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell

Property: Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
Address: 909 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076-1905
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only Holiday Inn Atlanta Roswell Hotel is the newest full-service hotel located in the heart of Historic Roswell, Georgia,on the border of Alpharetta and minutes north of downtown Atlanta where Kids Stay & Eat Free. Our new hotel meeting facilities are a perfect environment for meetings, family reunions and weddings. All of our guest rooms include free wireless high-speed Internet access as well as free wireless in our common areas. It's an easy drive to all points of Atlanta including Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL), Peachtree DeKalb Airport (PDK) and the Perimeter and Buckhead business and entertainment districts. We are also only minutes from the North Springs MARTA train station and North Fulton Regional Hospital. Nearby attractions include: Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park, Smith Plantation, Bulloch Hall, Georgia Aquarium and Coca-Cola. The Holiday Inn Atlanta Roswell Hotel is located near Kimberly-Clark, UPS, Johnson Controls, GM and BMW. We are looking forward to welcoming you at the newest hotel in the Historic Roswell District, the Holiday Inn Atlanta Roswell Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell
Holiday Inn Roswell
Roswell Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing