We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Condo, Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Oceanfront pool and hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront pool and hot tub
Great pool deck with hot tub and kiddie pool Balcony view of the beautiful North Breakers beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Oceanfront pool and hot tub
Great pool deck with hot tub and kiddie pool
Balcony view of the beautiful North Breakers beach
Large ocean view balcony
Spacious gated grounds
Private gated boardwalk accessible from pool deck
Fantastic views await you from 501 North Breakers!
Pool deck with private beach access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anita S
Duluth, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Nice Condo, Great Location”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
6
people found this review helpful

My family and I had a fabulous stay in this condo. It's a short walk to the beach and the complex has a very quiet and nice pool area, which also has a kiddie pool and hot tub. The landscaping is very lush and pretty. We really enjoyed the large balcony which had a lovely view of the ocean. The condo itself was very nice and looked just like the pictures. The beds were very comfortable and we had plenty of room. There were ample towels, blankets, pillows etc and the kitchen was well stocked. The owner and property manager were both very responsive. I would highly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close proximity to the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thank you for your complements! It is nice to know that you and your family enjoyed the accommodations and had a wonderful time! Keep us in mind when planning a future trip to the island!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location on SSI”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Such a nice stay in this out of the way beachfront unit. Equipped like I like, central location on southern end of island. King bed very comfy with good linens and looked to be brand new thick towels. Quiet area but in the middle of everything. Pools, beach access, gated and secure.... Just couldn't t have asked for a better get away. Will be back in the fall hopefully.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed yourself and also, thank you for taking the time to provide this terrific review. Keep us in mind for your next visit to the island. We would love to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best location on Island!”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Love the quieter location, yet in the center of South Island restaurants, bike rental and liquor store. . Beautiful complex with great pool deck, kids pool and hot tub, as well as private beach access to the beach that's not tide contingent. Unit itself was nicely furnished and comfortable with a huge top floor balcony to take in the ocean and beach views.. Have stayed at many complexes on SSI and North Breakers is best as far as size, quietness of the unit with no hotel like halls, and gated entrance and beach access. Kitchen was well equipped for our needs, however with the close proximity to The Crab Trap, Beachcomber, King and Prince and others we didn't need to cook that much. Ease of contact with owner and lack of issues while there are always a plus in my book. All in all this stay was most enjoyable and hope to come back here maybe in the fall.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location on island and beach..
Liked least: Had to leave!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
I am happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing