We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful long weekend”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Living Area
Master with Queen Bed, TV and connected full bath.
Master bath and laundry room.
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed.
Full Size Guest/Hall Bath
Huge deck for enjoying the ocean breeze
Lower Level Back Patio
Front of Condo and Upper Balcony
Beach at Sunset
Beach adjacent to complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vicky L
Columbus, Georgia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful long weekend”
Reviewed 28 November 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had the best long weekend ever in this condo at St Simons. The condo itself was perfect. Just a few steps to the beach which was just beautiful during the day and for a romantic walk at sunset. The condo is decorated very modern and was exceptionally clean. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, both downstairs from the living area. The kitchen was fully equipped. We highly recommend the following restaurants: Georgia Sea Grill (pricey but amazing), Coastal Kitchen (awesome and great views across the bay), Crab Daddy's ( walking distance from the Condo so you can have a few glasses of wine). This is the perfect Condo for a relaxing break with options for great dining experiences.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Njeri W
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Goods absolutely better than advertised!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We expected this place to be good but were pleasantly surprised when we walked in and it was great! All the spaces are well arranged and have all amenities you could need for a vacation. The condo lends itself well to just relaxing inside but also has a patio with plenty of seating to relax outside. And when you are ready to go to the beach, you are a very short walk away. The villa is also conveniently located a short drive away from several shops, restaurants, and the pier area.
My husband and I brought our daughter. We shared with another couple and their son. Both kids are under 2 and slept in portable cribs in our rooms (there are 2 bedrooms and 2 baths). This place is great for couples with no kids (or kids young enough to share the rooms) or for a single family. We would highly recommend staying here and would return if we got the opportunity.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to beach and other entertainment/restaurants
Liked least: No complaints at all
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville SC
Reviewed 5 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
konaya
Mableton, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Very nice property, interior brightened by incoming sunlight. Townhouse community has quiet residential atmosphere with convenient access to beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet community, convenient location, comfortable place
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charleston
Reviewed 20 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The-VA-Sn...
Gladys, VA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful, relaxing week!”
Reviewed 3 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous week staying at the East Beach Villa! The townhouse was extremely pleasant with many amenities and located within super-easy access to the beach. My husband and I travelled with another couple and both bedrooms had queen size beds, so we were both very comfortable. It was so nice to not have to travel with beach gear since chairs, boogie-boards, and towels were all included. When we weren't sitting on the beach, we were enjoying the lovely back porch at the townhouse. This place is going to become an annual destination for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the beach
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing