We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pub food”
Review of Locos Grill & Pub

Locos Grill & Pub
Price range: US$8 - US$12
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Just renovated, fall 2015, in spectacular fashion. 15 new televisions all 50" or larger. Voted Best of St Simons Island 2015 for Wings, Sports Bar, Beer Selection and Beers on Tap! We offer the NFL Sunday Ticket and show EVERY NFL game, every Sunday. We also have the College Football package, so come watch your favorite team play. Located right on Demere Road. Plenty of parking at all times! We also deliver our entire menu to your door! Any address on St Simons or Sea Island. Online ordering coming late Spring 2016.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good pub food”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Looking for a place away from the crowded village, and stumbled across Loco's on TripAdvisor. Good pub food at reasonable prices, I had the philly cheese and it was very tasty. Service was pleasant, good atmosphere.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LMichinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    41
    18
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brunswick, Georgia
Level Contributor
190 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Could be better.”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Service was not the best, but simply ok, I had to ask for refills, napkins, others. I had the Cuban sandwich and it was good.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elcaleno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valparaiso, Indiana
Level Contributor
52 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good lunch place!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

My family and I went here for lunch one day. Very good food. Our waitress was attentive and friendly. We did have one hiccup, my husband's sandwich was wrong, however the waitress and manager remedied it immediately. We recommend it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slr2214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunswick, Georgia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Locos has the best wings in town!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

I love the burgers! Lol they also have great bands playing all the time! Pretty good place and great service and the prices are very affordable!



Hector Torres

Helpful?
1 Thank hectortorres1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S. Simons Island
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun restaurant with great food”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Fun place to bring the family for lunch or dinner. Great wings with a nice beer selection. Live music on Fridays and Sundays with trivia on Tuesday. Highly recommend. They even deliver!

Helpful?
Thank IslandMartha32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Locos Grill & Pub also viewed

Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 

Been to Locos Grill & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing