We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$201
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$122
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Sandy Springs(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
394
188
67
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
188
67
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub levelfront deskthe entire staffsouthern hospitalitycustomer servicefamily reunionthe staff was greatfree shuttledefinitely stay here againbusiness centerbagelsjefferyperimeteratlantaharryspgms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 705 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed there last Friday night. As an employee from another Sheraton I am very observant and skeptical of any hotel I stay in. However, the Sheraton was wonderful. The service was great with check in. Emmanuel was very friendly. We also ate breakfast there in the morning and had great service from the server as well. It was easy to find, and a short distance to Perimeter Mall. Overall great experience.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hollywood5922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aqureshi, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2011

Thank you hollywood5922 for your very observant review. I am glad to know that You being the "Sheraton associate" also find our staff and their effort on the brand as well as helpfull. I appreciate your mention of Sheraton Perimeter being on the perfect location for shopping and restaurnat in the area. Thank You agin and we look forward to seeing you again.
Amir Qureshi AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

I want to thank the staff and MOST of all Jackie and Kevin for being so good to us. We were in a car accident and my car was totaled. We are ok. They heled so much with their kindness.. I will be back to Atlanta again and I will ONLY stay there'

Room Tip: First floor You are close to the gym.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mary l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aqureshi, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2011

Thank you Mary for your review. I am releaved that you are well and ok. I am also glad to that Kackie and Tevven were helpful. I am happy that we have become your hotel of choice for all your trips to Atlanta. Amir Qureshi. AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

great customer service
Doloris at the front desk was great!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelaway_ab1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aqureshi, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2011

Thank you travelaway_ab1234 for your kind works. We appreciate your kind review about the service and staff performace. Amir Qureshi AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

My stay at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North was exceptional, as always. An extra special thank you to Dalores who went above and beyond to fix my bag for me when I snagged it on my sweater. I will recommend this hotel to all my corporate travellers. Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aqureshi, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2011

Thank you for your positive review of the Sheraton atlanta perimeter north. I am pleased you were so impressed with our hotel and staff. I am proud to learn that our staff was helpfull as was able to assist you in your need professionally and efficiently. Amir Qureshi. AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

I am frequent guest at teh Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North and would highly recommend it for business or leisure travel. It is convienently located to many restaurants and shopping areas north of Atlanta. The hotel offers a nice gym and good lounge area. As well, the staff have been consistently very attentive and gracious during my stays.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aqureshi, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2011

Thank you for your positive review, and I appreciate you recognizing staff and their team efforts in making your stay comfortable.I agree with you that we are the perfect location for business or leisure traveler because we are in the center of restaurants and shopping areas north of Atlanta. Amir Qureshi. AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews