We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa Ceresa is excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Master Bathroom
Front of property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Couva, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GoPlaces7...
1 review
“Casa Ceresa is excellent”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The location is amazing, beautiful area, home away from home, very friendly, if you are looking for the most beautiful and warm place Casa Serena is the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you Pastor Theobalds, iyou and your wonderful family were a pleasure to host. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nelli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jas77771
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The most welcoming experience”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Once we got in contact with Nelli, she made sure we was well looked after. Everything attraction or event we wanted to go see or get tickets for, Nelli arranged for us even before we arrived to the island. We got offered to be picked up from the airport and once arrived shown around the most beautiful home.

I felt that even though we was on holiday, she was always there helping us when we needed and making sure we had everything in the house.
thank you for a wonderful stay and making us feel so welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you Jason. You guys were great and honestly so much fun. Thanks for being great guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerryaas
Scarborough, Tobago
1 review
“Spacious, clean and just fantastic”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Casa Serena is a beautiful, extremely spacious, fully air conditioned and tastefully furnished vacation home.

It is well equipped with the necessities for self catering, very clean and has secure parking for our vehicle. What impressed me the most was the comfortable, heavenly bed / linens that made going to bed easy and waking up difficult.

The area is a quiet, residential neighbourhood that was also clean and safe. The house is close to the Ato Bolden Stadium, National Aquatic Center and close to major shopping centers C3, Heartland Plaza and then further away is Gulf City Mall if heading South and Price Plaza then Grand Bazaar if heading North. There are many fruit stalls, street food vendors and supermarkets in very close proximity.

Finally, Nelli was there to meet us on our arrival and to ensure we settled in easily. She is a very warm and hospitable person.

One recommendation is to have a small selection of books and or board games for guests.

I would definitely be staying again and would recommend to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank you Kerry Ann! It was our pleasure to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing