We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Extremely Nice for the money. Would stay here again.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Burlington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
151 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Extremely Nice for the money. Would stay here again.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2010

Very nice room layout. Newer design. Internet was hard to access.

Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Grannani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    20
    6
    8
    10
See reviews for
22
15
Solo
0
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2009

We came up from Orlando to a softball tournament and brought 4 teams with us which meant that we had over 30 rooms booked at this hotel. GA had terrible storms that entire weekend and the tournament never took place. Susan, the hotel manager, was awesome! She went above and beyond to take care of our organization. Believe me, we had families (kids) everywhere and she was gracious and really made a bad situation better. Very nice, modern, clean rooms. Well worth the money.

  • Stayed March 2009
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrslobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2007

The staff were very nice. The rooms were clean and nice, however, you had to call for towels which was strange. The Wi-FI internet only worked in the lobby. The breakfast was great.

  • Liked — Clean rooms, easy to get to ATL
  • Disliked — The Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms. You had to pick up a signal in the lobby.
  • Stayed December 2007, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank verona411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Stockbridge hotels

stockbridge, ga
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2007

The staff at Sleep Inn were very friendly, great customer service. However, our room did not have an alarm clock, or the remote for our TV, the microwave wasn't fully cleaned, and the shower floor looked dingy. There was also no DVD player, or the option to watch movies.
We were on the first floor and the visitors above us were excessively noisy.

Would stay there if no other place to go. Price paid was fine.

Stayed September 2007
Helpful?
Thank mskeisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, OH
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2007

We had 2 rooms in this hotel on the way to Florida. It is a relatively new hotel. It was comfortable and provided a good night sleep. It does have a small outdoor pool. My wife thought the bathroom did not seem new, but I thought it was very nice. One of the rooms did have a bit of a smokey smell even though this is a cmopletely non-smoking hotel. We got a good rate and would stay again.

  • Liked — Value, newness, inside hallways, free breakfast.
  • Disliked — One of our 2 rooms had a smokey smell.
  • Stayed August 2007, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank campaj71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
3.8 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#2 of 19 in Stockbridge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 19 in Stockbridge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
4.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 19 in Stockbridge
3.5 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
Address: 7423 Davidson Cir W, Stockbridge, GA 30281-7815
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Choice Hotels so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stockbridge Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing