We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Excellent Service & Price!!! Definitely will suggest this hotel to a friend!!! I stayed with my family and the service was awesome, great location & price!!! Very nice staff and cleaned rooms. Will have no problem staying here again!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goernie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2012

Stay in this hotel while my job was relocating me here from Macon GA, room was cleaned daily, Staff was very nice & friendly. The hotel is very well lighted at nite and I felt secure in coming in & out the hotel at night. Had no problem while staying there. E. S.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Me and my boyfriend was looking for a hotel.After a long drive and came up quick at this hotel. So i decided to look up the hotel info 4 STARS. So I said lets try it the outside of the hotel looks great ! Got the room then went to get something to eat and bring it back to the room . We went in the room I was about to cry i said go get your money back ! Okay came back and said 10 mins is up NO REFUND ! Soon as he said that a A BABY ROACH POP OUT THE MICROWAVE AND ANOTHER OUT THE DESK ! Room NUMBER 233 I said get us another room 241 floor nasty red drawing all over wall ! I already told someone I know and this hotel is going to get in TROUBLE ! Electric sockets whole in it a fire can HAPPEN NEVER AGAIN !

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank summerrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We pulled up and the facility was nasty and the manager was rude to all of us. We immediately called up the street to the Red Roof Inn. We got great customer service and a great rate. Thank God It was in a area that was close to other hotels, resturants, and stores.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank angiewade1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We have been staying at this Inn for the last 4 years
We come in Labor day weekend and stay here all the time
It is nice the people are very nice and the rooms are clean.
Great location and easy to get to the interstates
I recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

This is the best motels in stockbridge because it has clean room, clean bathroom, clean sink, it has coffee, fridge, microwave. The parking lot is clean and enough space to park my car. At nightnight i got so much good sleep, there is no noises at all it is quiet. ther is no junk people hanging around the motel. In the morning there is continental breakfast. This is the best motel i have been in my life and i have been to other hotels, motel, and alot of 5 star hotels and this one is he best of all of the motels and hotels i have been to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Akash1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

I am very, very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. We will try our very best to continue to maintain the service and quality of the motel. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Excellent Location
Close to Great Restaurants and Walmart / Near historical sites
Right off 675 / 75 I was doing historical research in the Joneseboro / Stockbridge area
Civil war cementaries and STATELY OAKS,"TARA" Plantation, Train Depot Etc..This motel had maps and brochures for many of these attractions and others in the area.

Good Value
Best Price in town! Rooms with wi-fi, amenities, & Breakfast served in the Lobby 6-9 AM
All rooms have "Large Bathrooms" and big beds with refrigerators..

Great Service
Raj the owner was very hospitable He showed me the security cameras ,the list of policies for the guests & the ice machine and vending machines. Maps were available for the area.
I had a room close to the office.

I will go back to this hotel again.the next time I continue my research and to visit friends in the area.

,

Room Tip: I get a downstairs room so I can park right in front of the door
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank talio101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the motel. I am greatly thankful for your appreciation for our motel's efforts for maintaing its service and quality. It's nice to hear that you liked all the services that we provided here. I hope you have wonderful Holidays! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
0.4 mi away
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 19 in Stockbridge
67 reviews
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Address: 110 Highway 138 W, Stockbridge, GA 30281-4255
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Price Range: £51 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing