We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Stockbridge)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Stockbridge)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
100
48
17
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
48
17
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelwould definitely stay here againemployees workingnight shiftbreakfast was excellenthotel breakfastyogurtparking lothot breakfaststayed nightssitting areaplace to stayroom was cleanconvenient locationtoilet paperatlanta areaatlanta traffic
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2010

Hotel was very clean, Rooms had flat screen tv's the beds and sheets were clean because im very picky! lol Breakfast was great and the front desk staff is very friendly. we were able to get in the pool all day as well as jacuzzi. Also rooms are able to be facing werever your parked at outside... Anytime we come to Atlanta we will be staying at this hotel WE LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zoop_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanyapa, Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2010

We thank you for your review, please come back and see us Again Soon
Tanya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2009

I will start off by saying that the motel itself is very nice and easy to get to. Our car window was broken out and our camera bag and GPS and other items were stolen. One other car in the lot was broken into as well. The desk staff were not sympathetic about it and lied to us. They told us this has never happened before, however; other staff at the hotel told us this happens weekly at the hotel and at other hotels that were on the same exit. There are no security cameras on the parking lot, only on the entrance door. You would think that if there are weekly burglaries at the hotel, they would at least put up cameras in the parking lot... even a fake one might prevent this from happening. The staff seemed uncaring about their job and very unorganized. The fire alarm went off at 7:00 am. Every person in the hotel was outside and not one staff person came outside to see if everyone was okay or to tell us what was going on. Finally, a guest went inside to see if we could return to our rooms and the answer was oh yeah everything is fine. Yet not one staff member came out and told us this. Overall, this was a terrible experience.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ktschooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbrooks30034, General Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2009

I apoligize for your not so pleasant stay at the Comfort Suites Stockbridge. We let you down in the way we handled certain situations. There comes a time when there a circumstances that we have no control over but it is how we handle the situation at hand. I have taken your comment in sincere consideration and making all of the necessary steps to improve were needed.

Thank you again for your support of the Choice family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2009

We stayed here for one night while in town to see a Braves game. It's a nice location, not far from the city, yet more reasonably priced and with a number of restaurants, gas stations, etc. nearby. The hotel seems almost new and the rooms are spacious with a separate sitting area. We didn't have a chance to use the pool so I can't comment on its cleanliness, but the rest of the hotel certainly seemed quite clean.
The only drawback to the room was that while the tv's were flat-screen models, there was no HD service (why these hotels spend good money on brand new flat-screen tv's but not wire them for HD service is beyond me).
Breakfast buffet was good and check-in and out was quick and pleasant.
I would definitely stay here again when in the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Metsfan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbrooks30034, General Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2009

I am so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the property. We strive for excellence and when we get comments like this one it only means that we are doing our job. Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2009

Hotel was very nice. Pool was great --but the hot tub was filthy! (and it was not cleaned while we were there),
We had an interesting situation when we checked out>> We had to wake up the lady who was working the desk --at 8:00 AM (!). What really seemed strange was that the other 3 employess standing around talking to each other didn't seem to notice. We took a photo of her sleeping with a cell phone camera but it didin't come out good enough to send to Choicehotels for their comment -too bad.
This would be an excellent hotel if they hired a more professional staff - or supervised the ones they have.

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank BTLDRMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2008

I love this hotel!!!! It was clean, comfortable and everything we were looking for. The staff was excellent, the atmosphere was very festive and relaxing. We stay here for my Daughter's Sweet Sixteen Birthday celebration. Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping and the Manager, was very helpful and accomendating. There was several different large parties stay at the hotel that same weekend, Family Reunion, Wedding and New Orleans Evacuees and not once did we or they feel slighted or overlooked by the almost sold out facility but rather the staff here made us all feel like we were the VIP guest for the weekend. They even found a way to make us all feel like one big happy family.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone and they are already at the top of the list for our Family Reunion next year.

Thank you Comfort Suites and the wonderful Staff.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank smilily2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbrooks30034, General Manager at Comfort Suites Stockbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2009

We really appreciate your business and glad that the ladys had a great time here with us. Our goal is to not only treat you as a valued guest but also a valued new face to our family.


Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews