We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay for a night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Lithia, FL
Level Contributor
173 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Okay for a night”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

I feel that this hotel is a little over-rated in the previous reviews. The room was clean and decent, and the price was great. However, there was a slight odor that I believe was from the cleaners. There was a strong odor when I entered the front desk. As I was unloading my bags, I was approached by a woman who was begging for money.

The location was decent. There are several restaurants nearby, and Walmart is down the street. The continental breakfast was mediocre. I would personally try another hotel nearby.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mathstud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    18
    16
    4
    8
See reviews for
26
18
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Union, Kentucky
Level Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

This hotel is very nice. Clean, comfortable and a great stopover.

There is a refrigerator, microwave, free wireless internet and complimentary coffee in the room.

There is a compimentary breakfast that was good. The staff was very friendly. There are several fast food restaurants in walking distance.

The location is right off of the interstate.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank daytonky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
quality30281, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jessica
Guest Relations Manager
Quality Inn and Suites Stockbridge, GA
770-507-7911
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Lake Tahoe, California, United States
Level Contributor
93 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This is a nice facility. Everything was clean and comfortable. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle of the Atlanta Metro, but close enough to see a Braves game or do business.

I found it to be a good stay

Room Tip: Ask for a late checkout...they are accommodating
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TahoeLOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Cloud, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I have written reviews on this Quality Inn before. Nothing has changed. Clean rooms,great service and a good price. All the people who work here want to make your stay a good one. Golden Corral just yards away. Plenty of other places to eat and shop close by.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
72 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2013 via mobile

My family and I stayed here last night. The front desk employee, Stacey Jones was very helpful with getting a resolution with Choice Rewards as this stay was supposed to be free as I was redeeming rewards points. Thanks Stacey!! The room was OK, though I would agree with the other recent review that the place needs updating. We were in room 106 and as we moved the chairs, the arms of both chairs separated from the base of the chairs. The bed spreads while clean look like they were made in the 1970's. The room was clean, but an update would raise my rating of the facility.

Stayed February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Okemos, Michigan
Level Contributor
1,662 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 464 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Stayed at this motel for two nights during August 2012. Rooms were OK. The wifi worked very well. There are many restaurants within 15 minutes or less of motel. Close to major highways so easy to get around the area. Have stayed here before. Hotel is getting close to needing a little updating.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chipperhigh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, ON
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2012

We stayed there one night on our way to Florida.
That evening she wanted fish and I wanted steak and there was a Golden Coral across the parking lot; that was easy!
The room was fine, the breakfast adequate, but when we arrived in Florida I realized that I had left my iPod at this hotel.
Sassy(?) at the front the desk patiently took me through what I had to do with Fedex to get the iPod back, $20 and 2 days later the iPod and I were reunited.
Thank you Quality Inn Stockbridge, GA.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
#15 of 19 in Stockbridge
3.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#1 of 19 in Stockbridge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#7 of 19 in Stockbridge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
#11 of 19 in Stockbridge
3.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 7325 Davidson Pkwy N, Stockbridge, GA 30281-7806 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Stockbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing