We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Comfort Inn & Suites at Stone Mountain(Stone Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stone Mountain Inn(Stone Mountain)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain(Stone Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stone Mountain Manor(Stone Mountain)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
445
177
63
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
445
177
63
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhot tubbreakfast roomgreat place to staybusiness centerwafflesindoor poolmovie theaterone bedroom suitehome away from homewould recommend this hotel to anyonehot breakfastpleasant staybeds were comfortablebreakfast barfree breakfaststayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
623 - 628 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2012

This is an excellent and clean hotel for someone to choose. Its within walking distance to a strip mall across from the Hotel. The staff was professional and friendly. The breakfast they serve is awesome, lots of options.

Room Tip: Have a reservation
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear Chris B,
Thank you for a great review regarding your stay. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our awesome breakfast. The yogurt parfait station & hot oatmeal everyday with the different topping options has been a great addition to our breakfast menu. We hope to see you again soon! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

We stayed here upon reading most of the reviews. I liked that management does pay attention to online feedback. It was clean and everyone very nice. Upon check out there were charges added for a mountain view. upon letting them know the were really sorry and fixed it immediatly.
Breakfast person around July 4th was not friendly and had to ask for items like silverware both days.
Need a larger holder for more quantity. The hot water was missing and had leftover tea or something diluted in it. Its labeled hot water and more than one person asked about the container. The lady ignored us. After a few complaints she just said go look in the lobby for hot water. She could have easily pulled that one out and thought of a solution.- refill it or change it out with lobby one. i felt it was pretty rude. Next day still no hot water for tea or hot choc.
Anyways everything else was great. Clean rooms and pool area. Good value if you are there to visit and not pay twice as much as other places.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank biloxian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 July 2012

Dear Biloxian,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It's very important to us to get feedback from guests in order to learn what we did right and where we dropped the ball!
I am very disappointed to hear that my breakfast bar was not up to power during your stay. On behalf of my entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, please allow me to apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience with us. I have addressed the issues you shared with my team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.
I really do appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Our stay was for the Fourth of July Weekend! The hotel is about 6 minutes away. Right across the street was a Walmart. Vivian checked us in early as sweet as she was. Her favorite cake is carrot cake! She was wonderful and all of the staff we came in contact with was just as nice. Every thing was clean. The breakfast was very delicious. This hotel is #1 compared to the one across the street from Stone Mountain.

Room Tip: If you want stone mountain view....3rd floor!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Trish7303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 July 2012

Dear Trish 7303,
Thank you for your sweet review!!! I am excited to hear that you loved Ms. Vivian’s hospitality and our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Stone Mountain!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

We stayed here 2 nights over the July 4th holiday. The views of the mountain were great. It was only a few minutes drive with easy access to the Stone Mountain park. The breakfast provided both hot (eggs & sausage) and cold assortments. The room had plenty of sitting area (sleeper sofa and two large chairs) adjacent to the two queen beds.
We would stay again!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the mountain!!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Duane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2012

Dear Duabe C,
Thank you for the great review! We love hearing that you liked our breakfast and location! I have to admit that even after more than 9 years of living in this area, I am still in awe of Stone Mountain myself! Seeing the sun rise and sunset on the mountain is amazing!
Have a great summer and we hope to see you soon! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Very nice and clean hotel. Beautiful and spacious rooms. Perfect fit for our family of 5.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank hurstfamilyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2012

Dear Hurstfamilyof5,
Thank you so much for sharing your review with guests! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and will be back. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Stone Mountain, GA. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews