We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites at Stone Mountain(Stone Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain(Stone Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stone Mountain Inn(Stone Mountain)
US$138
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stone Mountain Manor(Stone Mountain)
US$139
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
444
177
63
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
177
63
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhot tubbreakfast roomgreat place to staybusiness centerwafflesindoor poolmovie theaterone bedroom suitehome away from homewould recommend this hotel to anyonehot breakfastpleasant staybeds were comfortablebreakfast barfree breakfaststayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We traveled to Atlanta to be at our son's wedding. It was a nice surprise at the end of a very long drive, to find the motel to be just what it said it would be!

The staff at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful :} The room was clean and comfortable.
The following morning a very nice breakfast was available. The best part was grabbing a fresh cup of coffee and sitting in rocking chairs on the front porch to watch the busy world rush by! What a relaxing way to start a very busy day.

I would not hesitate to recommend this motel to anyone...nice, friendly, comfortable place to stay:}

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jean E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Country_Inn_St_Mtn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Dear Jean E,
It's great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our visit to Stone Mountain resort. Our room was in the first floor so we don't have a good view outside. But its clean and has good size. The hotel is a great value for the money that is why it is #1 in trip advisor.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ctags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Country_Inn_St_Mtn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Ctags,
Thank for your kind words! It was a pleasure to host your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in when you visit Stone Mountain, GA again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I rely on these reports at Trip Advisor, so I want to make sure I report correctly. No problem with anything at this property. Met by Tia (front desk) and was greeted warmly. Said she would be at work until 11:00 if we (my wife and I) had any questions or concerns. We needed a list of nearby restaurants and it was promptly provided. Stayed 3 nights from Friday until Memorial Day (Monday) 2014. Water pressure and temperature were fine. Beds clean and inviting. Not too soft nor hard (just right for us). Housekeeping did their job and the place was spotless. Breakfast was pretty much the same each day: scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, cereal, some fruit, oatmeal, waffles and some bread and pastries. Juice and coffee provided. Cookies available in the evening until they are gone. Near Stone Mountain Park and Snellville, GA. I would definitely stay here again. Wi-Fi worked well; TV was flat screen. Greeted each time we arrived and acknowledged when we left the property ("have a nice day!"). Need something in Stone Mountain? Consider this gem! Only gripe was the price, but then again, it was the Memorial Day holiday weekend....(and not so much the price as it was not being able to use my AAA discount each evening).

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FloridaPete583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Country_Inn_St_Mtn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear FloridaPete583,
It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. I am excited to hear that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

My family and I stayed here on 05/25/2014 and we had a very nice stay. The hotel is clean and the breakfast was delicious. There was a variety of food options and the breakfast area was clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. We had planned on staying here 2 nights and had booked reservations on line, but the hotel overbooked and we had to stay at another hotel the night before. The manager (Gina) was apologetic about the situation and even upgraded us to a suite at no additional cost. Because of her actions we will stay here when we come back to the Stone Mountain area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CoachBlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Country_Inn_St_Mtn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear CoachBlake,
Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review and being so understanding regarding moving to the other hotel for 1 night . I apologize for the difficulties you encountered, but am happy to see the situation was resolved. I will be sure to share your kind words with Gina. I'm sure she will be honored to hear your compliments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed here based on a Trip Advisor review and the rating was spot on. We couldn't have been more pleased with the cleanliness of the room, the quality of the bed and the breakfast in the morning. Add my "A" rating to all the others.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ahaskell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Country_Inn_St_Mtn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stone Mountain, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Dear ahaskell,
Thank for your kind words! It was a pleasure to host your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in when you visit Stone Mountain, GA again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews