We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stone Mountain Inn(Stone Mountain)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stone Mountain Manor(Stone Mountain)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
132
138
107
71
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
138
107
71
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdunkin donutsroom was cleanoatmealstay there againenjoyed my staythe general managercoffee makerchecking ineasy accessstaff was very friendlymicrowaveatlantawalmartcablestone
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We´ve stayed at this motel for one night. Unfortunately we got the last free non smoking room which was an accessible room and it seems as if there was no one staying for a long time because the smell was absolutely horrible! The floor was also very dirty but besides those two points everything was absolutely ok! Breakfast was fine and it´s only half a mile to the Stone Mountain Park Entrance, so you won´t get stuck into traffic in the morning.
I think we would stay there again, but check the room before!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
On behalf of our entire staff at Days Inn Stone Mountain, apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I will be addressing these issue(s) with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I have stayed at this property before, and I enjoyed my stay the last time that I visited. This time, I enjoyed my stay, as well. The office staff (check-in, check-out, office manager- Mr. Patel) were helpful and professional. The cleaning staff was very good at bringing towels and keeping my room cleaned. Continental breakfast was okay and was always stocked. The exterior of the building has been repainted since I was here last, and it looks better. The rooms were comfortable and clean, though the interior could stand some updating. It is a great value for the price and a good place to stay. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RCC2203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Days Inn Stone Mountain, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
With best regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We went to Stone Mountain park and was looking for a place to stay. Loved this place. So clean and the beds were so comfortable. Continental breakfast too. Close to several restaurants. We only had to walk 50 feet from our room for our favorite coffee, Dunkin Donuts. Service was terrific also! Would recommend and defiantly stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann0727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. I am excited to hear that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
With best regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews