We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very convenient Waypoint between Exmore, Virginia and...”
Review of Super 8 Tallapoosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Tallapoosa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tallapoosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Very convenient Waypoint between Exmore, Virginia and Crossett Arkensas. Convenient to a good restaurant/buffet at the truck stop

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brijesh p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Tallapoosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

On behalf of the staff we want to thank you for filling out our guest survey.so that we may better serve you in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2014

The rooms were spacious and clean.The hotel is very easy to get to. The hotel staff was very professional and courtios.
I stayed at this hotel for three weeks on business. My room was properly cleaned every day. and the hotel staff was outstanding in meeting any request I had.
Don't let the fact this is a Super 8 fool you this is a great stay.

Room Tip: All are good from what I see.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brijesh p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Tallapoosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

On behalf of the staff we want to thank you for filling out our guest survey.so that we may better serve you in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
3  Thank Kristi P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brijesh p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Tallapoosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We were on our way home and really wanted to make it to GA.....this was the first exit that had lodging, as a rule I would not stay at a Super 8 but it was almost 11:00 PM. I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice this Super 8 was and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely consider them again. Just hope all Super 8's are as nice and clean as this one.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Bobbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brijesh p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Tallapoosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

On behalf of the staff we want to thank you for filling out our guest survey.so that we may better serve you in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Trisha J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brijesh p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Tallapoosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Been here two weeks and paod weekly room price then explained i work third shift dont suckn wake me.and toilet in both rooms wont flush a turd!! also equipment like ac heater is no good and if u have kids well they change ur sheets to old ones cuz they cheap and pet depoist charge everyday nonrefundable of 15$ when its supposta be a one time deposit of 80$ refundable now this owner has been a greedy cheap tail truely believe they are terrorist uncover terriable dont stay here greedy.one waffle machine for whole hotel from 6-9 and people have to wait long lines. breakfasts drinks and contaniers have bad habit of could be contaminated

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank godzilladic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brijesh p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Tallapoosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

On behalf of the staff we want to thank you for filling out our guest survey.so that we may better serve you in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brijesh p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Tallapoosa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tallapoosa
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
13.4 mi away
Super 8 Carrollton GA
Super 8 Carrollton GA
#7 of 9 in Carrollton
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bremen
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Tallapoosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Tallapoosa

Address: 788 Highway 100 & I-20, Tallapoosa, GA 30176 (Formerly Comfort Inn )
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Tallapoosa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tallapoosa
Price Range: £42 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Tallapoosa 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Tallapoosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing