We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finally a Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Thomasville
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I stayed at the Baymont when I was traveling thru on Business. Desk staff was outstanding and room was fresh and clean. Everyone I ran into was frendly and helpful. I thought the breakfast was below par and kind of tacky considering the rest of the hotel. A hot breakfast would be a nice touch and match the rest of this quality hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SenateBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Julia L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

My husband and I stayed here for the weekend 10/18/13 the place is outstanding. We will be back
We have stayed in some of the other hotel in the past, their were either too noisey or just not clean looking-feeling. This trip I loved everything thing about my stay, the breakfast,coffee the smell of fresh baked cookies just the whole service was outstanding.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elsanana2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thomasvillegaji, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Dear Elsanana2013,

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and for your wonderful comments! The staff and I truly love to hear what our guest have to say. All of us here at the Baymont Inn, work hard every day to ensure that our guest enjoy our clean rooms, great amenities and feel right at home. We are so glad your experience reflected our efforts!

Again, thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you and your husband soon!

Candy Mohr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Frances H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thomasvillegaji, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thomasvillegaji, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I wasn't expecting greatness for the price I paid but this hotel over delivered in every aspect. Great location, great amenities, great service, the rooms were updated and fully equipped. I travel a lot and this place represents great value. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Thomasville area. I will be back when I am in town again to visit my friends.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Andrew Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thomasville hotels
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Rose City Conference Center Inn
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Thomasville
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Thomasville
Hampton Inn Thomasville
#2 of 12 in Thomasville
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Thomasville
Days Inn Thomasville
#5 of 12 in Thomasville
232 reviews
2.2 mi away
Thomasville Bed and Breakfast
Thomasville Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 6 in Thomasville
19 reviews
1.3 mi away
Western Motel Thomasville
Western Motel Thomasville
#7 of 12 in Thomasville
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville

Address: 1470 Remington Ave, Thomasville, GA 31792-4839 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Thomasville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Thomasville
Price Range: £67 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Thomasville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Thomasville
Thomasville Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing