We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA
Nearby Hotels
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Tifton)
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
350
156
55
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
350
156
55
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwould stay here againpool and hot tubthe young ladysausagewafflescookiesthe breakfast areaovernight stopbreakfast staffone night staynice breakfastvery nice hotelstaff was very friendlynice stayback home
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2014

This is our third stay at this hotel going through south Georgia headed back to Florida. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The hotel is fairly priced and staff is very friendly and accommodating. I haven't had a bad experience at this hotel so far.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Debra,

Thank you for continuing to stay at our Country Inn & Suites when you head back to Florida! We are happy to hear you continue to have good experiences at our hotel and hope to see you again on your next trip.

Best regards,
Tammy Justice
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This hotel is an older one and in need of refreshing; however, our room was very clean and comfortable. The service was outstanding. We needed to leave early in the morning and came down to check out an hour before the breakfast room opened. However, the attendant who was setting things up invited us to come in and help ourselves to whatever was already out. That was a big help to us. We definitely plan to stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Ruth,

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience at our Country Inn & Suites and that you found our service to be outstanding! We were very happy to help get you on the road with some early breakfast items and hope they were enough to sustain you during your morning travels.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best regards,
Tammy Justice
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

Awsome choice to relax and recharge on your trip to Tampa Area. Best choice hands down for Bed comfort. Clean to perfection and decent shower head with unlimited hot water. Located right off the highway with many choices to eat within close walking distance. Complimentary breakfast is quick way to get up and get on the road. So comfortable it was hard to get evetyone going.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank scott1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamsHotelGroup, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are delighted to hear we were "the perfect stop" and hope to see you again the next time you make the long drive from Indianapolis to Tampa.

Thank you again,
Tammy Justice
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Stopped here for the night on our way to Florida for Spring Break. (As it appeared a LOT of other families were doing as well.) After trying to find a room at two other hotels, we were told this hotel was the only one off the exit with any rooms left. We rushed over and checked in. We were very pleasantly surprised, considering everything else was booked and it was almost 10pm on a Saturday night. The hotel and the room was very clean and comfortable. We were traveling with my small dog, and were happy to find a pet friendly hotel that was also a very clean hotel. We had no issues with noise, which can sometimes be a problem when traveling with a dog because while we might not hear any outside noise, she tends to picks up on every little thing and then barks. But she slept very soundly, which meant we did too! The beds and pillows were also comfortable and clean. My younger cousin slept on the pull out couch and he didn't have any problems sleeping. (Although he's 14, and could fall asleep pretty much anywhere.) The breakfast was pretty standard and what we ate was good. Not too much for the health conscious eater, however. They had a coffee station that seemed to be available throughout the day/evening. The breakfast didn't have any to go type drinks other than coffee, such as bottled water. However, they did have a vending machine in the hallway. I was also a little bummed they didn't have any ice for drinks available in the dining area, as I'm a little strange and like my orange juice with ice. Overall, we enjoyed our short stop here and will certainly stay here on our future drives down to/back from Florida.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamsHotelGroup, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Alexandra,

Thank you for choosing to stop at our Country Inn & Suites on your way to Florida. We are glad you were pleasantly surprised and hope to see you again on your trip back north!

Best regards,
Tammy Justice
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We had a comfortable stay here. The employees are great to help you. The beds are wonderful and we enjoyed our stay as usual at Country Inn and Suites. we were comfortable here and would stay again.. thanks for making our stay pleasant.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tifton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Marie,

Thank you for staying at our Country Inn & Suites. Our team enjoyed making your stay pleasant, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Tifton!

Warm regards,
Tammy Justice
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews