We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I just love the staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Tucker
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I would recommend anyone to stay here. The hotel is nice and the staff even nicer. Love love love my stay here every time we come.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carmetia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

170 - 176 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert0514
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We had booked a room at the comfort inn suites nearby but it ended up being overbooked so when we got there late, we had no room. This hotel was nearby and we walked in and thankfully they had a vacancy and we were able to get a room. The entire hotel needs updating, including painting and furnishings. Evidently it was a Country Inn not long ago. The next morning we came down for breakfast but they were already putting things away even though breakfast time wasn't over (about 10 minutes left). I decided to grab some coffee and the same lady who was the front desk person was in the area cleaning up and putting things away, turning off the juice machines, and putting everything away. We were dismayed but went down the road to the waffle house for breakfast right after checkout.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALtraveler334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Tucker
124
Reviewed 6 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Grant A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 February 2014

there was hair and dirt on floor along with a urine smell around the toilet. Your breakfast eggs were hard and non-edible. there was too much carbs for breakfast and not enough protein. SOME people are diabetics!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sneha p, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for your review of the Days Inn and Suites Tucker.I have shared your comments with the housekeeping and maintenance staff for corrective action.We hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tucker
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Northlake
Quality Inn Northlake
#113 of 173 in Atlanta
196 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Northlake
1.4 mi away
Masters Inn Tucker
Masters Inn Tucker
#2 of 11 in Tucker
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Northlake
1.1 mi away
Knights Inn Atlanta East
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake

Address: 2081 Northlake Pkwy, Tucker, GA 30084-5320 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Northlake)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Tucker
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Tucker
Price Range: £59 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Northlake
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Northlake Hotel Tucker
Country Inn Tucker
Tucker Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing