We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely Nice Condo”
Amazing Sunrises
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Sunrises
Dolphins add to the fun on Tybee A wonderful ocean experience for all ages!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Amazing Sunrises
Dolphins add to the fun on Tybee
A wonderful ocean experience for all ages!
Sunrise walk - guest photo by Barb
Enjoy ocean views over breakfast, lunch and dinner
Comfortable living room area with great view
Local art adds to the Island feel of Windfall.
Spacious area for dining.
Prepare meals in a fully equipped kitchen.
50' High Definition Television plus dvd/vcr players
Dining space for 6
Master bedroom with king size bed, adjoining bath and walking closet
A desk and chair for work away from home.
Master bathroom
2nd Master bedroom with king size bed and adjoining bathroom.
2nd bathroom adjoins 2nd Master bedroom.
3rd bedroom has one full size and 1 twin size bed.
Enjoy the work of local artists though out the condo
3rd bathroom has bathtub
Laundry room with washer & dryer across from kitchen
New hot tub for two
Enjoy a nap on comfy settee.
Newly painted exterior of 9 unit condo building over parking garage
Deck overlooks ocean
Relax on the beach
Amazing sunrises
Walk or ride bikes to lighthouse museum
Shrimp boat at sunset
A quiet beach experience filled with the amazing beauty of nature
Sunrise from the deck
Amazing beauty.
Deck at dawn.
Sunrise from the deck.
Sunrise from the Great Room
Crosswalk to the beach.
Watch shrimp boats from the deck - guest photo by Barb
Welcome sign - guest photo by Barb
Watching ship on the Atlantic - guest photo by Barb
Front of Ft. Screven Villas - a nine unit condo building
Ocean side of Ft Screven Villas
Tidal creeks on Tybee.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tybee Island, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laspen
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extremely Nice Condo”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The condo was very spacious. I was a little concerned about that considering there were 5 adults staying there, but all of us were very comfortable and never felt cramped at all. I was also concerned about the view from the balcony because it is on the first floor. It looked like it might be partially obstructed in the pictures. It is a very nice view though. It's actually a very pretty view with the trees right outside. The condo is very well maintained and the owners are extremely nice and accommodating. The weather was a little chilly while we were there some days, so the hot tub was perfect, ever better than a pool at this time of the year. Tybee Island is a great place to kick back and relax and this condo makes that very easy to do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach view and the hot tub
Liked least: The mattress on the master bed was very uncomfortable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DerrekPul...
Easley, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Pros:
Stayed here with my Wife and Parents. Great location on Tybee Island. Condo is in walking distance to decent restaurants and stores. The layout of the condo was great and it was very spacious. Hot tub was nice. Condo has elevator which make loading and unloading luggage great! Parking garage is nice for the rainy days. Condo was very clean and well maintained.

The Owner, Sandy, invited us over to her house to give us some info about the island, as in places to eat and visit.

Cons:
The view from the balcony is partially obstructed by the palm trees and grassy dunes. Would have been nice if they were trimmed back to open up the view.

While we were there there was some noise from kids running around upstairs, not sure if these are vacationers or people who live there. Thankfully it was never late at night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo has plenty of room and great layout
Liked least: View of beach was partially obstructed by palm tress and grassy dunes.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2013
The best way to understand the view from the condo is to look at the recent photos on the website. The sand dunes, sea oats and palms are a critical part of the ecology of the Island and the safety of the area in the event of a hurricane. The trees are trimmed regularly but can never be removed for this reason. We encourage anyone concerned about noise or other issues to contact us so we can deal with it. Usually a call to the property manager for the noisy condo takes care of the problem quickly. All nine of the condos in our building are vacation homes/rentals so families with children are often there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grand Rapids Michigan
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;