We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly peaceful with a million dollar view!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
121A is bottom left corner
building diagram shows exact location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tybee Island, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cricket44...
Akron, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfectly peaceful with a million dollar view!”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is the perfect unit to stay in if you love to hear the ocean and love just being just steps away from the beach, and you love to dolphin watch. The weather was not the greatest during our stay but we were still able to get out ad enjoy the beach, walk to nearby shops and lighthouse. We were not able to see the dolphins close to the beach, but there are dolphin watch trips you can take. The unit is clean, small, has a million dollar view and everything you need to cook meals there. They owner also provides a beach chair, fishing pole, beach toys and tennis rackets should you want to play tennis. The only negative I have is my husband thought the mattress on the bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. That being said, we would recommend this place to friends and family and would actually enjoy staying here again ourselves. There was construction going on at the beach, they were rebuilding the dunes that the storms destroyed, but the workers were friendly and since we understand how important the dunes are, we were happy to share the beach with the construction workers. We even spoke to a biologist who was there to keep an eye on the construction to make sure that endangered birds and animals were not being disturbed. The only other downside is No pets are allowed in the complex, if you bring one you will be asked to leave. There are pet friendly places to stay but dogs are not allowed on the beach, you must take them to the local dog park.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louanne C
Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location with amazing beach views.”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here for a long weekend at the end of September and loved this place. This is a great condo in the perfect location. Beautiful beach only a hop, skip and jump away. The condo is furnished with everything you need except food, and was very clean and comfortable. The pool is well maintained and very large. Plenty of restaurants nearby if you don't feel like cooking. Savannah is just a short drive from here. Will definitely stay here again, but for a longer visit!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“Beautiful view!”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved the location & beautiful views! We had everything we needed. Kat was very quick to respond to my inquiry, booking was so easy.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Georgia
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beth D
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful vacation. The condo is lovely and the view is what we always hope to have at the beach. We had some difficulty with the weather, but we were so comfortable, even the grandsons did not complain. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool. The kids loved it and we grands liked the location...very close to the condo! I certainly will return with my little crew. Thank you Kat for sharing your condo with us.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve243
Mount Airy, GA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Kat we enjoyed our three day getaway in a great condo right on the beach! This is the perfect place for long walks on the beach. Wonderful sunsets with shrimp boats and dolphins in the background. The condo was comfortable and relaxing. We hope to be back real soon if time permits. Thank you Steve and Rose.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing