We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #10 of 243 Restaurants in Valdosta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner
Description: Legendary Food, Legendary Service
Great Falls, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

This was my first time a Texas Roadhouse but it won't be my last. I couldn't believe how good the food was and the portions were large but the cost was small. I forgot my credit card and didn't miss it until we were 100 miles down the road. The manager had it and is going to put it in the mail.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank VW1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    61
    26
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Stopped and ate at the bar on a very busy Friday night. Excellent service. I recommend the porterhouse.

The happy hour was from 4-7 and the place was packed when we arrived at 7:30.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary Lou K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mexico, ME
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“They deliver!”
Reviewed 29 December 2013

They delivered to my hotel. It was the great quality of food I have always found at Texas Roadhouse.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank OOLONGJUNKIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Food was good, portion size small”
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Got a carry out from Texas Roadhouse while traveling. They did a nice job of keeping the food warm and providing us with everything we needed, utensils, etc. My only issue was the portion size. I had the 1/2 baked chicken, can't recall ever seeing a chicken that tiny.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rebky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alaska
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good service good food”
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Was seated quickly prompt service by waitress everything was good but my meat a bit rare was quickly replaced without issue Recommended eat in this area

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing