We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Valdosta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

My stay here has been very pleasant. Spacious rooms, pet friendly, very clean. The walls are kind of thin but we always travel with a white noise sound machine so that's never a problem for us. The breakfast is a nice spread. The water pressure in the showers are great. The water gets extremely hot so I know it will last awhile. There is a lot of cabinet space so that's a plus for us. The only issue we had was watching the tv since it is placed between two windows at an angle so high up until we realized there's a nice tilt swivel mount that we can adjust. Overall great stay

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauve34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

630 - 636 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Can't say enough about this Best Western ... Crazy clean spacious rooms ... Large bath with TVs in both the Bedroom and Sitting-room .Great breakfast and pool ... Josh recommended the Smoken' Pig down the road for dinner .Delish ! I will go out of my way to stay again ...

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bkarcher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

This is the nicest hotel for the price (under $100) on the I75 corridor in Georgia .The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very spacious and the pool and hot tub were fabulous. Great breakfast too! We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rinny12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Excellent pet friendly hotel in great location with a pet walk area. Safe & secure Attentive staff - great property - mattress not the best, but ok - bedding not the best, but ok. Nice, clean breakfast available.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank F M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I was very pleased with this hotel, and their rooms was AWESOME!!! The only draw back was the pet friendly policy which is a guest preference. But, I do not care for pets, Even though they had specified rooms for guest who desire to bring their pets I still ran into guest/pets in the elevator, and I am SOOOOO afraid of pets and my grandson are allergic to dogs/cats. But overall I will give this hotel 10++++ because the service/rooms was great. The breakfast was hot and fresh throughout the breakfast timeframe. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool. The location was great and was not a congested area, even though it was 10 miles from wild adventures and about 5 miles from shopping area I loved it!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Twynette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Great stay at Best Western Plus in Valdosta Ga. Family trip went well. Conveniently located. thank you for a great stay. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was awesome. Best place I have stayed at in awhile.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This is still the (Best) Best Western that I have ever stayed at. The room was very clean and the hotel staff is very helpful.They certainly take pride in maintaining their facility. This location is also close to most resturants

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valdosta hotels
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Valdosta Conference Center
3.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Valdosta
4.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Valdosta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta
5.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Valdosta
3.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#10 of 33 in Valdosta
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Address: 4025 Northlake Dr, NE corner of I-75 and Exit 22, Valdosta, GA 31602
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Valdosta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Valdosta
#1 Business Hotel in Valdosta
#1 Family Hotel in Valdosta
Price Range: £88 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites! Select this beautiful Best Western Plus hotel in Valdosta, Georgia and enjoy a host of convenient amenities at a great value including free hot breakfast and free high speed WIFI. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites is conveniently located with easy access to key area attractions and business locations. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. This hotel is located on I-75 at Exit 22 which is convenient to Wild Adventures Theme Park, Moody AFB, Valdosta State University, Wiregrass Technical College, South Georgia Medical Center, Smith Northview Hospital, Valdosta Mall, Stone Creek Golf Course, Valdosta Country Club and Valdosta Conference Center. Traveling for business or pleasure, one night or extended stay you’ll love our extra-large rooms and suites. All suites and rooms have free long distance access, kitchens with refrigerators and microwaves, coffee makers, irons and iron boards, hair dryer, living rooms with sofas and large flat screen televisions with over 60 channels and free HBO. Our larger suites also feature two flat screen televisions. Some of our guest rooms and suites are equipped with full kitchens. Our award-winning friendly staff is ready to ensure a stress free, comfortable and memorable stay. Make an online reservation today and save at this Valdosta Georgia Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel Valdosta
Hawthorn Suites Valdosta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing