We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Valdosta
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area(Valdosta)(Great Value!)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
47
67
34
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
67
34
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggsroom was cleancontinental breakfastone nightwafflesrest areatraveling southexcellent roomstay there againthe ground floorcheck in was quicknight's sleepshort drivefront desk personfast foodwild adventuresnice property
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

I stayed there just one night but I'm actually visiting every night a different motel as I'm travelling across US for 6 months.
This motel offer big and comfortable rooms, cleanness and kindness with cheap rate.
The wifi connection is fast and works very well. Even breakfast is great. Do not miss to go there!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosaria964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2014

Dear Rosaria964,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience ans we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant then the previous one.

Sincerely,
The team at
EconoLodge, Valdosta GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

We had the opportunity to stay at the Econo Lodge in Valdosta for our daughter's graduation and the stay was GREAT! The hotel was very clean and quite. And the cost was an excellent value for us. The front desk agent, Marty, was ABSOLUTELY GREAT!! She was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Dear Denine P,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while in town for graduation. Marty is just one of our great employees that will go out of their way to make sure each and every guest has what they need or are comfortable during the entire stay. I do hope that you were able to enjoy our wonderful breakfast we offer each and every morning along with our staff members.

Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I stayed here a couple of times, and have been in the king rooms and the doubles. They both very nice, I have no complaints. The hotel was clean all the way around. On one trip I stayed for right at two weeks straight and they gave me a room with a kitchenette and it was clean and handy. They have good WIFI and a helpful staff. They have a normal continental breakfast, but it was nice. I will stay again no doubt...

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhyder_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Dear jhyder_80,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your most recent stay here with us. As our employees work hard to make each and every guest feel comfortable and that this is a second home for them. Next time you are in the area we hope we are able to supply the same comfort and cleanliness, or better, as this most recent stay.

Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

It is what is. Friendly staff and clean enough. Beds were dingy but clean. Didn't eat the breakfast, but for the price looked decent enough. Checking in at midnight, very helpful clerk. Right off highway next to the sleep inn

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Amanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHRMC_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Amanda G,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to see you found our staff to be kind and welcoming. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Me and my family stayed here Friday night Oct. 11, 2013 and The staff very friendly and helpful and the rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was good also. the only thing was the pool needed some work that's all but everything else was great and I would stay here again!

Room Tip: Choose near the breakfast room
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James44_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHRMC_Manager, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear James,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay and our great staff. We thank you again and we can't wait to have you and your family with us again the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews