We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Erina(Lombok)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
171
49
15
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
49
15
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspink beachtanjung ringgitfish marketprivate beachhidden paradisedirt roadjeeva beloammeal timesmountain bikingfire pitbeach campcity liferemote locationindian oceanblue oceansecluded placewild monkeys
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2013

When I first saw Jeeva Beloam online while I'm looking for a place to stay in Lombok, it was love at first sight. Right there & then I booked 3 nights 6 months before we travel. You read it right I've waited 6 months to see Jeeva Beloam & truly "good things comes to those who wait". I was & still in awe of how everything is so beautiful. There's nothing that I don't love in this place. The details are just exceptional! Truly a very special place that will remain in my heart forever. The staff is very friendly & can speak English well. The manager said all of their staff is from nearby village & don't have any experience in hospitality. I think when you serve genuinely people will feel it & that's what we felt with Jeeva Beloam staff. They will take care of you every step of the way and giving you privacy at the same time. Activities are superb & the views are wow! I can't wait to be back in this paradise! One more thing don't forget to watch the stars at night. It's amazing!!!

Room Tip: The best Berugas is where we stayed, the Lime. You have a direct view of the breathtaking sea.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anaguerralow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

As soon as you arrive to Jeeva Beloam you realize that you are in a very special place. After a 3 hour drive from Jeeva Klui Resort in north Lombok, where we enjoyed 3 days, we were ready to discover south Lombok's off the beaten track.
Jeeva Beloam is an amazing Beach Camp located in a secluded beach surrounded of trees. The location is superb, and the area is full of places to discover. The bungalows are very well decorated in indonesian style, with a huge comfortable bed, cool bath and great veranda with a big sofa where you can spend hours admiring the beautiful views to the beach and sea. Staff are nice and always with a smile ready to help. You can do several activities, we did snorkelling in a nice beach close to the Beach Camp, and don't miss the sunset view at their hidden beach: amazing!
Food is very nice, and the quality is excellent. It is true that it would be nice if you could choose between 2 entries, as you do with the mains and dessert, but no complaint at all.
We really had an incredible stay at Jeeva Beloam, and we strongly recomment it!
And don't forget to watch the stars at night!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidbc70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We arrived on Saturday and by Sunday afternoon forgot I owned an iPad and iPhone.
Played a game, read my book, ate and generally chilled out. After 3 days I could of stayed for a month.
The beach is your and yours alone.
No noise, only the ocean's waves breaking a silence, which we loved.
I am sure it's not for everyone but all the other guest we met were very lovely and interesting.
Would I return, of course.

Room Tip: Sea view is the best
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zeenit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

This july we stayed for 5 days in Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp and what an experience it was. If you ever have the feeling that modern life is too hectic and you need some time-out this is the place to go. When we arrived at the camp we could not believe our eyes, what a breath-taking scenery. The camp is superbly designed with just right mix of comfort, luxery and simplicity. Concact with the outside world is limited and we regarded this as a big plus. Nearby is Pink Beach where the snorkeling is very good. The 3 set menu meals that were provided, were of an excellent standard. Jeeva Beloem greatest asset is its staff, it seemed that they could read our minds. The manager Arwin was very helpfull with organizing accomodation for our last 5 days on Lombok and scored a very good deal for us. Jeeva Beloam was our most memorable experience of our 16 days on Lombok.
Arohanui,Hauke and Liese

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hauke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

If you look for a beautiful and remote beach, stunning view, a clean and (for being so remote) luxurious accomodation, no tv/internet/mobile phone reception and a very relaxing stay - Jeeva Beloam Beach Camp is the place to go. We were lucky to have the whole resort/beach for our own, which made our stay like a 2nd honeymoon.

Food was good, nothing fancy or special and a bit too western from our point of view. The choice of drinks is limited (only one fresh juice (watermelon) that was finished after three days, then only water and soft drinks available), alcohol even for a muslim country overpriced (eg USD 50 for a basic bottle of wine) and beer continued to be served warm although we requested for cold beer every day.

Although staff is very friendly and welcoming, service was not yet professional and you can tell that a lot of training is still required to meet the expectations you have when paying full price. As we benefited from the soft opening offer, we cannot complain.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CEL313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews