We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Villa Rica!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
FairBridge Inn Express
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Villa Rica
Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ashley H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2013

This Super 8 was in a good location. The lobby and staff was really nice. As far as the rooms go they need a lot of improvement and some bug spray.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kristin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Angel L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Our room was never cleaned or restocked with towels or soap. The towel bar was up, but fell off the wall if it was touched. There were no kleenex, either. The AC unit could not be adjusted, it was one full cold, full fan no matter how we set the unit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We stay at bigger places but this city didn't have any Hilton or such and many were sold out because it was late. This is next to the highway and was pleasant place to sleep.
The people were alert and kind. The rooms were better than expected and the cleanliness was at par with the places we stayed on this trip.
We were pleased with everything.

Room Tip: Make a reservation early to get a good price. We paid $64.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tinsuber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
Canton, Georgia, Usa
1
Reviewed 5 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8villarica, Manager at FairBridge Inn Express, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8villarica, Manager at FairBridge Inn Express, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villa Rica
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 7 in Villa Rica
72 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Villa Rica
71 reviews
23.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta -Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Royal Inn
Royal Inn
#7 of 12 in Douglasville
12 reviews
6 mi away
Fairfield Plantation
Fairfield Plantation
#1 of 7 in Villa Rica
86 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Villa Rica
Days Inn Villa Rica
#6 of 7 in Villa Rica
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FairBridge Inn Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FairBridge Inn Express

Address: 128 Highway 61 Connector, Villa Rica, GA 30180-2312 (Formerly Super 8 Villa Rica)
Region: United States > Georgia > Villa Rica
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Villa Rica
Price Range: £50 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — FairBridge Inn Express 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located west of Atlanta off Interstate 20, our FairBridge Inn Express is only 30 minutes from downtown Atlanta and Six Flags Over Georgia. Our hotel is regularly renovated with over a third of our rooms receiving new carpet, fresh paint and upgraded bedding in 2011 and 2012 making our hotel the choice of many repeat corporate executives, school teams, church event attendees and vacationing families.Book a room any time with our convenient 24 hour front desk service, and use our free guest parking for any size vehicle (up to 75 foot long) to come and go with ease.Start your day off right with our free Deluxe continental breakfast in our newly renovated lobby and breakfast area. Refresh in one of our upgraded Whirlpool suites or enjoy your stay in any of our other standard guestrooms with large King or Queen sized beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your FairBridge Inn Express reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Villa Rica
Super Eight Villa Rica
Villa Rica Super Eight
Villa Rica Super 8
Comfort Inn Villa Rica
FairBridge Inn Express Villa Rica, Georgia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing