We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanksgiving Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Clovis, New Mexico
2 reviews
“Thanksgiving Vacation”
Reviewed 29 November 2013

First impressions always makes the deal for me when it comes to hotels and this place gave a very impressive first impression,the facility looks great, the front desk staff that checked us in was very professional and helpful. The room we got was very clean. Breakfast options were great and we had excellent service, We will definitely stay here again next time we visit family.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    373
    98
    25
    9
    4
See reviews for
145
89
28
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Excellent service! Professional & friendly staff. The rooms were great and the beds were very comfortable. Best night sleep ever at a hotel. Breakfast options were plentiful, both healthy and guilty choices.

Room Tip: Stayed on 2nd floor. Nice and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Had some water damage on the flooring at home needed to find a place to spend the night. Have stayed in Garden Inn's in the past and were always nice. After the aggrevation of water damage, it was nice to have a friendly and easy check in process. Rooms were nice and comfortable. So from a stressful time to a place that was less stressful.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 November 2013

If you need to stay in the city of Warner Robins, this is your best stay. Hotel is right next to a major grocery store just in case you need something you forget to pack! Hotel is also on the 'main drag' of the city where you can find all major chain eats!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

We stay at this property at least three times a year when traveling for horse shows. The staff goes way beyond a typical hotel in terms of customer service. You have to visit the bar and chat with Jim Pollard. Gracious mixologist and all around good guy. This trip we tried a Rob Sandwich recommended off menu and lovingly made by Rob Baker... Country ham, spinach, bacon, fried egg on toasted sourdough with avocado aioli. Ask for it. You won't be disappointed! Warner Robbins is not our first choice in vacation destinations, but when here, this is the place to stay.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phenix City, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 November 2013

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly. I always enjoy my stay here. The food is delicious and I always enjoy the room service. This hotel always has my room ready and can check-in/out with ease. Whether I am on business or personla I can always count on this hotel to provide me with great service.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Janifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I routinely stay at several Hilton Garden Inns in the Southeast for business and while they are all nice. The Hilton Garden Inn in Warner Robins GA is the best of the best. The staff is professional and the cleanliness is a cut above the rest. You really see their pride and attention to detail in every aspect of the hotel experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
435 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
171 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Address: 207 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093-9603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing