We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeded expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 via mobile

Friendly, clean, comfortable, and great amenities (like laundry machines and a great bar/Resteraunt). Be sure to see Jim P. at the bar and try his "rotten peach" cocktail. Delish! (Also the BBQ flatbread is shockingly yummy).

This time the drive was particularly rough, but Jim, Kay and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to help me feel relaxed and refreshed.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mama2Charly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    373
    98
    25
    9
    4
See reviews for
145
89
28
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
LA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 December 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn was a good place to stay. The food was good and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room temperature was easy to regulate via the thermostat hanging on the wall. The only complaint I had was that there were no good, sugary and unhealthy cookies in the lobby to munch on.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

I used this hotel as a stop during a road trip and was glad I did. The newly remodeled lobby area welcomed me to to the hotel with a warm cup of coffee and a fresh baked cookie bar. The bar area was open as well, so a quick night cap was in order as well. Friendly bartender matched the friendly front desk staff. Breakfast was full of southern hospitality and charm. They really took care of me with a great breakfast to start my day.

Would definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2013

The staff of this hotel went out of their way to be accommodating and caring in meeting the needs of our family, who were gathered there to attend the funeral of a loved one. The front desk personnel in particular were exceptional, from making the initial reservations through checkout.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Head, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Extremely nice hotel! Surprised to get much more than I expected. You are greeted w/ Southern Hospitality throughout the stay. The facility is decorated and maintained w/ pride. I stopped by the bar and the breakfast cafe and had an all around great experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TReeves2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunswick, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2013

As previously stated, we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The room was very clean, the Kuerig coffee maker was a nice surprise, the beds provided a most restful night and the breakfast itself was worth coming back. We will be returning at Christmas.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We expected that the hotel would be clean and enjoyable. Those expectations were met and surpassed. Personnel went above and beyond to make it a really great experience. For example, we didn't have time to sit for breakfast in the restaurant, so we ordered 6 biscuits to take with us. Well, the lady loaded us up with the biscuits, plus 2 waffles, 3 cereal boxes, 2 bananas, 2 apples, and a muffin - all for the price of one adult buffet. She said she's had road trips with kids and knows it's good to have a lot of food. We definitely plan to stay here again when we're back in the area.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank justthetwoofus20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
436 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
171 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Address: 207 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093-9603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing