We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel is in excellent condition and is very well appointed. The hotel staff is very friendly and the restaurant/ bar is excellent.... best food around that area. It is well situated to shopping, national chain restaurant brands and the Medical community. Robbins Air Force Base is just minutes away. Very enjoyable hotel stay. Convenient to interstate and 15 minutes from Macon, GA.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    361
    94
    25
    8
    4
See reviews for
137
86
28
207
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Massillon, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Excellent hotel - very clean and great service. Outstanding food in their restaurant. I travel to this area a lot for business and this is the best hotel out of all of them in this area. The entire staff does an exceptional job every time I stay there.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Downers Grove, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Second time at this hotel. Would stay again. Clean, great location, vey nice and helpful staff. Restaurant has a great menu with pleasant employees. Pool is clean. Gold members are treated very well. If you're looking for a hotel close to Rte. 75 on way to Florida, this is it

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendale, Kentucky
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I travel 100% of the time with my job so I stay in lots of hotels. One of my favorite places to stay is the Hilton Garden Inns as they accommodate the business travel and they have a restaurant inside the hotel. The Warner Robins hotel is conveniently located. The restaurant in this location has taken it up a notch with a full menu offering. It's so nice to finish a long day at work and be able to just go back to the hotel and have a good meal. The staff are all super helpful and friendly. I have booked 2 more weeks for this location.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Catbrown50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quakertown, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

After our check-in, we found that the tv did not work. The hotel staff checked the tv and confirmed. They then changed our room. However, they also upgraded us to a suite, helped us move our luggage and followed up to make sure we were comfortable. They far exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nicholas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and super convenient to stores and restaurants. The entire staff is outstanding. Our server at the hotel restaurant, Juliette, was great! She was so friendly and fun to talk to. We really enjoyed our stay there and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheAnswerGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Customer service is the best from the front desk to housekeeping! My request for early check in has been met 100%. I have been staying there since January 2014 and I have never had a bad experience. Everyone I that I have come in contact has made sure my needs have been met.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Address: 207 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093-9603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing