We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Their act of kindness brought tears to this mamas eyes!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Our 18 yr old son had back surgery in Macon Ga. We were traveling home when our son started getting nauseas. We stopped at the nearest Hilton property, which was the Hilton Garden Inn in Warner Robbins, GA. We explained our circumstances and requested a room close to the elevator.
Which, of course, was accommodated. Shortly thereafter, we received a special delivery to our room. It was a goodie bag that included a personalized get well card, signed by each staff member, bottled waters, juice, and a variety of candy bars! This act of compassion and kindness by the hotel staff not only brought a big smile to our sons face...it also brought tears to the eyes of this mama! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Redgagrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (540)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

343 - 349 of 540 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

Looking for a Great Place to stay? In Warner robins it is the Hilton Garden Inn. New, Fresh, Modern and Clean. Located right behind the Hampton Inn the Garden Inn is easy in and out and has the better breakfast and food along with the full service restaurant and bar. The Staff and Owner are most responsive and are appreciative of your stay, I will be back again. Our team of 4 all like the location and the people who accommodated us for the 1 night.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Having to drive through Warner Robbins off I-75, I was really impressed with this hotel. It's location is excellent, the property is trendy, the lobby is really nice, the pool area is highly pleasing, breakfast are is upscale for this hotel chain.

I cannot say anything bad about this hotel. The rooms are new, clean, roomy, and the Keurig machine is a nice touch. Coffee is out late night and early morning in the lobby for us coffee addicts; and it's good.

Front desk employees are pleasant, professional, and have character. Housekeeping staff are very pleasant, look content in working there, and greet you with a sincere smile.

There's is plenty of room to move around in this hotel, the lobby, elevator hall, room halls have ample space. My assumption is that this is by design and makes you feel welcome and not enclosed by any means.

The location is near all types of food locations and is behind a residential subdivision. There is plenty of parking and well lit. The area seems highly safe to be walking around day or night.

In summary, this was a huge surprise and would not over think if I would stay here again, I would come back and you should too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank runfarandfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Of the many hotels available in Warner Robins, this one stands out to me for it's service and attention to details. They treat you as family. The food at the restaurant is wonderful and the menu is flexible and outstanding. All of the staff, from the front desk to the restaurant make you feel at home at all times. Great location if you are doing business in the area and away from the major avenue, so it is quiet and yet easy to get to.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank wgalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

I am impressed! Was "surprised" with a delicious rotten peach. Jim lives up to reviews! Not only on trip advisor but the Macon telegraph! Make sure you ask him bar jokes. They are super boring.
If you have a "drink" he can make it.
If you are in to try something new drink wise, he has you covered.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This hotel was so fresh, clean and fun - it is a great place to stay! The staff was always friendly - if the trainee did not know an answer - she went and asked the mgr and came back and answered the question - cannot say enough good things about this hotel! The rooms were very clean - they have keurig's in the rooms which was an awesome treat!! I asked for extra coffee and cream and they left it! Thanks for making a sad trip for a service bearable!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kam341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This is a wonderful hotel - everyone is so friendly. Only place I'll stay when I come to Macon for work.
Jim Pollard and Juliette Oplinger are excellent representatives of the atmosphere of this hotel

Room Tip: All the rooms are great!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoanM1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
472 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
6.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins

Address: 207 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093-9603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: £104 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing